Workers of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs - veterans of the Great Patriotic War

Гавриленко Демьян Александрович - ветеран Великой Отечественной войны

Demyan Gavrilenko

He was born on December 27, 1925. In the past, he was a professor of the Department of Constitutional and Administrative Law of the Academy of militia of the Ministry of the Internal Affairs, Doctor of Law, Professor, Honored Lawyer of the Republic of Belarus, Honored Worker of the Ministry of Defense, Colonel of the Militia.

A scout of the 258th partisan detachment of the 8th Rogachev Brigade.

He was awarded the Order of the Red Banner of Labor, the Patriotic War II degree, medals "For Courage", "For Military Merit", "Partisan of the Patriotic War" II degree, "For Victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War 1941-1945", "For excellent service for the protection of public order "," Veteran of Labor ".

For active work on the protection of public order by the Decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Council of the BSSR of November 9, 1962, he was awarded with the Certificate of Honor of the Supreme Council of the BSSR. For many years of work in the internal affairs agencies and in connection with the 50th anniversary of the Decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Council of the BSSR of December 26, 1975, he was awarded with the Certificate of Honor of the Supreme Council of the BSSR. For the conscientious fulfillment of official duty, the achieved successes in strengthening the socialist legal order and in connection with the 60th anniversary of the Soviet militia, by the Decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Council of the BSSR of October 4, 1977, was awarded the Diploma of the Supreme Council of the BSSR.

Сотрудники Академии МВД - ветераны Великой Отечественной войны

Гавриленко Демьян Александрович - ветеран Великой Отечественной войны

Гавриленко Демьян Александрович

Родился 27 декабря 1925 года. В прошлом – профессор кафедры конституционного и административного права Академии милиции МВД, доктор юридических наук, профессор, заслуженный юрист Республики Беларусь, заслуженный работник МООП, полковник милиции.

Разведчик 258-го партизанского отряда 8-й Рогачевской бригады.

Награжден орденами Трудового Красного Знамени, Отечественной войны II степени, медалями «За отвагу», «За боевые заслуги», «Партизану Отечественной войны» II степени, «За Победу над Германией в Великой Отечественной войне 1941–1945 гг.», «За отличную службу по охране общественного порядка», «Ветеран труда».

За активную работу по охране общественного порядка Указом Президиума Верховного Совета БССР от 9 ноября 1962 года награжден Почетной грамотой Верховного Совета БССР. За долголетнюю работу в органах внутренних дел и в связи с 50-летним юбилеем Указом Президиума Верховного Совета БССР от 26 декабря 1975 года награжден Почетной грамотой Верховного Совета БССР. За добросовестное выполнение служебного долга, достигнутые успехи в укреплении социалистического правопорядка и в связи с 60-летием Советской милиции Указом Президиума Верховного Совета БССР от 4 октября 1977 года награжден Грамотой Верховного Совета БССР.