Psychological Support of the Personnel of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

Психологическое сопровождение деятельности личного состава Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

Psychological work in the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs is organized in accordance with the Instruction on the organization of ideological work in internal affairs bodies, approved by the Ministry of Internal Affairs Order No. 370 of October 29, 2014 (Chapter 5) and the Instruction on the organization of work of psychological divisions of the internal affairs bodies of the Republic of Belarus, from January 4, 2014 No. 4.

The purpose of psychological support is to increase the effectiveness of teaching and upbringing, to preserve and strengthen the mental health of the permanent and variable personnel of the MVD Academy. This line of activity is implemented by the psychological support department.

Within the framework of the psychological support of the educational process, a set of psychological and pedagogical measures is carried out aimed at increasing the effectiveness of training and educating future law enforcers, taking into account their personal characteristics. Psychologists organize work with cadets, focusing on modern practice in this area and encompassing all stages of psychological adaptation to the conditions of educational and official activities, the formation and training of young employees for independent professional activities.

The help of the psychological support department is aimed at preventing and resolving psychological problems, overcoming crisis situations and their consequences, increasing psychological competence, personal development, self-improvement and self-realization. Psychological support is based on the principles of legality, voluntariness and accessibility of receiving psychological assistance, confidentiality, scientific validity, professionalism of specialists. Psychologists work on psychological education, psychological prevention, psychological counseling, psychological correction, psychological diagnosis.

Counseling is carried out on an anonymous and voluntary basis, with the guarantee of confidentiality of information. The psychologist is responsible for access to information.

Cabinet of psychological relief

The Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs has a specially equipped room for psychologists to conduct individual and group work. The psychological unloading room (psycho-training) is multifunctional and allows you to carry out psycho-correction and rehabilitation measures to overcome crisis situations, individual psychological counseling and correction of personal qualities, emotional states and experiences, psychological studies and trainings, operational computer psychological diagnosis.

Modern interior has to relax and switch attention from everyday emotional stress. The room, equipped in accordance with modern standards, covers various areas of activity of practical psychologists. So, comfort seats provide comfortable body position, and qualitatively selected audio and video sessions of passive neuromuscular relaxation create an opportunity for rest and recovery after short-term and long-term emotional influences and overloads.

In rehabilitation measures, psychophysiological methods based on body-oriented correction are used. Microcomputer chair with three automatic modes - "fatigue", "relaxation" and "pain relief" - allows you to feel the most comfortable and pleasant rest after physical impact in the back, calf muscles and feet. The display panel with additional functions provides a free choice and selection of various personal programs to stimulate activities and relieve emotional stress.

In individual corrective work, art-technologies, metaphorical associative maps, methods of gestalt psychology, etc. are used. The room is universal and allows conducting group psychological diagnostics, special classes and trainings.

The system of preventive measures is based on interactive forms of information submission and is aimed at preventing neuropsychic and psychosomatic health disorders, socio-psychological conflicts, learning difficulties, upbringing, labor and communication.

Information

Office: +375-17 289-21-23

Психологическое сопровождение деятельности личного состава Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

Психологическое сопровождение деятельности личного состава Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

Психологическая работа в Академии МВД организована в соответствии с Инструкцией о порядке организации идеологической работы в органах внутренних дел, утвержденной приказом МВД от 29 октября 2014 года № 370 (глава 5) и Инструкцией об организации работы психологических подразделений органов внутренних дел Республики Беларусь, утвержденной приказом МВД от 4 января 2014 года № 4.

Цель психологического сопровождения – повышение эффективности обучения и воспитания, сохранение и укрепление психического здоровья постоянного и переменного личного состава Академии МВД. Данное направление деятельности реализует отдел психологического сопровождения.

В рамках психологического сопровождения образовательного процесса осуществляется комплекс психолого-педагогических мероприятий, направленных на повышение эффективности обучения и воспитания будущих правоохранителей с учетом их личностных особенностей. Специалисты-психологи организуют работу с курсантами, ориентируясь на современную практику в этой сфере и охватывая все этапы психологической адаптации к условиям учебной и служебной деятельности, становления и подготовки молодых сотрудников к самостоятельной профессиональной деятельности.

Помощь отдела психологического сопровождения направлена на предупреждение и разрешение психологических проблем, преодоление кризисных ситуаций и их последствий, повышение психологической компетентности, развитие личности, ее самосовершенствование и самореализацию. Психологическое сопровождение основано на принципах законности, добровольности и доступности получения психологической помощи, конфиденциальности, научной обоснованности, профессионализме специалистов. Психологи проводят работу по психологическому просвещению, психологической профилактике, психологическому консультированию, психологической коррекции, психологической диагностике.

Консультирование осуществляется на анонимной и добровольной основе, с гарантией сохранения конфиденциальности информации. Психолог несет ответственность за доступ к информации.

Кабинет психологической разгрузки

В Академии МВД функционирует специально оборудованное помещение для проведения психологами индивидуальной и групповой работы. Комната психологической разгрузки (психотренинговой работы) многофункциональна и позволяет осуществлять психокоррекционные и реабилитационные мероприятия по преодолению кризисных ситуаций, индивидуальное психологическое консультирование и коррекцию личностных качеств, эмоциональных состояний и переживаний, психологические занятия и тренинги, оперативную компьютерную психологическую диагностику.

Современный интерьер располагает к расслаблению и переключению внимания от повседневных эмоциональных нагрузок. Помещение, оснащенное в соответствии с современными стандартами, охватывает различные направления деятельности практических психологов. Так, кресла повышенной комфортности обеспечивают удобное положение тела, а качественно подобранные аудио- и видеосеансы пассивной нервно-мышечной релаксации создают возможность для отдыха и восстановления после краткосрочных и длительных эмоциональных воздействий и перегрузок.

В реабилитационных мероприятиях используются психофизиологические методы, основанные на телесно-ориентированной коррекции. Микрокомпьютерное кресло с тремя автоматическими режимами – «усталости», «расслабления» и «снятия боли» – позволяет ощутить наиболее комфортный и приятный отдых после физического воздействия в области спины, икроножных мышц и ступней. Дисплей пульта с дополнительными функциями обеспечивает свободный выбор и подбор различных персональных программ для стимулирования деятельности и снятия эмоционального напряжения.

В индивидуальной коррекционной работе используются арт-технологии, метафорические ассоциативные карты, методы гештальтпсихологии и т. д. Комната универсальна и позволяет проводить групповую психологическую диагностику, специальные занятия и тренинги.

Система профилактических мероприятий основана на интерактивных формах подачи информации и направлена на предупреждение нервно-психических и психосоматических нарушений здоровья, социально-психологических конфликтов, трудностей обучения, воспитания, труда и общения.

Информационный блок

Телефон: +375-17 289-21-23