Ideological Work in the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

Ideological Work of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

The ideological work in the institution of education "Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus" is organized in accordance with the Instruction on the organization of ideological work in internal affairs bodies and approved by order of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of November 30, 2018 No. 333.

The educational work is organized on an ongoing basis in the context of daily service activities and professional training in a differentiated manner with all categories of employees. The main coordinator of this activity is the Department of Ideological Work.

One of the components of educational work is a civil-patriotic upbringing, which forms the qualities of a patriotic responsible citizen for the fate of a country, that respects the historical past and national traditions. The regular meetings are held with young veterans of the internal affairs agencies, former warriors-internationalists. The Council of Veterans of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs takes an active part in the organization of educational events. Work is under way to help veterans on Victory Day, Militia Day, the Day of Older Persons, etc. The cadets-chefs attend veterans at their place of residence, help with housework and purchase of food.

State legal education was implemented in celebrations dedicated to the Day of Knowledge, the days of the formation of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and faculties, the entry of cadets into the ranks of the Belarusian Republican Youth Union, solemn rituals of taking the Oath and the release of officers, on briefings before joining the service, in the ceremony of raising the National Flag.

Professional education shapes the moral and moral qualities necessary to fulfill the official duty, promotes compliance with legal norms and norms of professional ethics. The main events in this area are ceremonial rituals for the release of officers, bringing the Oath, joining the BRYU, events dedicated to memorable dates, state and professional holidays. Organized solemn delivery of awards and epaulettes. Honored employees and veterans of internal affairs agencies are held.

Spiritual and moral education is realized in the organization of concerts with the participation of professional performers and collectives of amateur performances of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, visiting theaters, museums and thematic exhibitions. Meetings with artists and representatives of religious faiths are held. The work of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs in this sphere was noted in the Belarusian Orthodox Church - a facsimile copy of the Slutsk Gospel was given to the educational institution.

The family-household upbringing is organized in order to develop the knowledge necessary for the creation and strengthening of family-household relations. The Department of Ideological Work conducts a survey of cadets who have families and bringing up children, examines their views on the level of social and legal protection. The Parents' days are regularly held at the faculties, social and living conditions are studied, cadets are honored in connection with the marriage and the birth of children.

The information and propaganda work is aimed at informing employees about events, events and trends of national and international significance, and activities to ensure national security of Belarus. Representatives of the teaching staff, as well as various state bodies, take part in a single day of informing. Work is constantly carried out on registration of hostels of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and educational classes, updating of thematic expositions and photo galleries. The possibilities of wall printing are actively used.

The sociocultural activities include the organization of concerts dedicated to state and professional holidays. The artists of the Belarusian stage, amateur groups from schools and out-of-school centers, cadets and employees of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, who also perform at various city and national events, are laureates of high awards and prizes.

The social and legal activity is aimed at protecting the interests of employees, veterans and cadets, as well as members of their families. Social and legal education is conducted during training sessions, classes on ideological training, on current information and meetings of managers with personnel, during individual conversations. The study of living conditions and official activities is carried out to effectively solve social problems.

The teaching staff and the most trained cadets participate in the activity of the training laboratory "Juridical Assitance" of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

Спорт высших достижений в Республике Беларусь
Спорт высших достижений в Республике Беларусь
Спорт высших достижений в Республике Беларусь
Спорт высших достижений в Республике Беларусь

Information

Tel: +375-17 289-23-74
Year of Native Land (2018–2020)

The decision was prompted by thoughts about the importance of native land for every person, the head of state clarified. “Native land can be different. For some people, these words mean a hometown, a street, or a small community, a village where they spent the best years of their childhood. For others, this is a piece of wild nature pleasing the eye and filling with comfort. Belarus itself has become a native land for those who left it to seek their fortunes in other countries,” Alexander Lukashenko remarked. (Read full text at eng.belta.by)

Year of Native Land in Belarus

Interesting articles to read

Year of Science (2017)

The year of science was announced in 2017 in Belarus (Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus of December 23, 2016 No. 481)

2018-й - Год науки в Беларуси

Year of Culture (2016)
The Year of Culture declared 2016 in Belarus (Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus of December 28, 2015 No. 522)
Minsk 2019 2nd Europian Games

Идеологическая работа Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

Идеологическая работа в Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

Идеологическая работа в учреждении образования «Академия Министерства внутренних дел Республики Беларусь» организована в соответствии с Инструкцией о порядке организации идеологической работы в органах внутренних дел, утвержденной приказом МВД от 29 октября 2014 года № 370.

Воспитательная работа организована на постоянной основе в рамках повседневной служебной деятельности и служебной подготовки дифференцированно со всеми категориями сотрудников. Основным координатором этой деятельности выступает отдел идеологической работы.

Одна из составляющих воспитательной работы – гражданско-патриотическое воспитание – формирует качества гражданина-патриота, ответственного за судьбу страны, уважающего историческое прошлое и национальные традиции. Регулярно проводятся встречи молодежи с ветеранами органов внутренних дел, бывшими воинами-интернационалистами. Совет ветеранов Академии МВД принимает активное участие в организации воспитательных мероприятий. Ведется работа по оказанию помощи ветеранам ко Дню Победы, Дню милиции, Дню пожилых людей и т. д. Курсанты-шефы посещают ветеранов по месту жительства, помогают по хозяйству и в приобретении продуктов питания.

Государственно-правовое воспитание реализовано в проведении торжественных мероприятий, посвященных Дню знаний, дням образования Академии МВД и факультетов, вступлении курсантов в ряды БРСМ, торжественных ритуалах принесения Присяги и выпуска офицеров, на инструктажах перед заступлением на службу, в церемонии поднятия Государственного флага.

Профессиональное воспитание формирует морально-нравственные качества, необходимые для выполнения служебного долга, содействует соблюдению правовых норм и норм профессиональной этики. Главными меропритиями в этой сфере являются торжественные ритуалы выпуска офицеров, принесения Присяги, вступления в ряды БРСМ, мероприятия, посвященные памятным датам, государственным и профессиональным праздникам. Организовано торжественное вручение наград и погон. Проводятся чествования сотрудников и ветеранов органов внутренних дел.

Духовно-нравственное воспитание реализовано в организации концертов с участием профессиональных исполнителей и коллективов художественной самодеятельности Академии МВД, посещении театров, музеев и тематических выставок. Проводятся встречи с деятелями культуры и искусства, представителями религиозных конфессий. Работа Академии МВД в этой сфере отмечена в Белорусской православной церкви – учебному заведению была передана факсимильная копия Слуцкого Евангелия.

Семейно-бытовое воспитание организовано в целях освоения сотрудниками знаний, необходимых для создания и укрепления семейно-бытовых отношений. Отделом идеологической работы проводится анкетирование курсантов, имеющих семьи и воспитывающих детей, изучается их мнение об уровне социальной и правовой защиты. На факультетах регулярно проходят родительские дни, изучаются социально-бытовые условия, проводится чествование курсантов в связи с вступлением в брак и рождением детей.

Информационно-пропагандистская работа направлена на информирование сотрудников о событиях, меропритиях и тенденциях республиканского и международного значения, о деятельности по обеспечению национальной безопасности Беларуси. В едином дне информирования принимают участие представители профессорско-преподавательского состава, а также различных государственных органов. Постоянно проводится работа по оформлению общежитий Академии МВД и учебных классов, обновлению тематических экспозиций и фотогалерей. Активно используются возможности стенной печати.

Социокультурная деятельность включает организацию концертов, посвященных государственным и профессиональным праздникам. Для участия приглашаются артисты белорусской эстрады, самодеятельные коллективы школ и центров внешкольной работы, курсанты и сотрудники Академии МВД, которые также выступают на различных мероприятиях городского и республиканского уровня, становятся лауреатами высоких наград и премий.

Социально-правовая деятельность направлена на защиту интересов сотрудников, ветеранов и курсантов, а также членов их семей. Социальное и правовое просвещение проводится в ходе учебных занятий, занятий по идеологической подготовке, на текущем информировании и встречах руководителей с личным составом, во время индивидуальных бесед. Для эффективного решения социальных вопросов осуществляется изучение условий проживания и служебной деятельности.

Профессорско-преподавательский состав и наиболее подготовленные курсанты участвуют в деятельности учебной лаборатории «Юридическая клиника» Академии МВД.

Информационный блок

Телефон: +375-17 289-23-74
Год малой родины (2018)

2018 год в Беларуси – Год малой родины.

Глава государства пояснил, что на принятие такого важного решения подвигли размышления о важности малой родины в судьбе каждого человека. «Она многолика. Для одних это родной город, улица в городе или небольшой дворик, деревня, где прошли лучшие детские годы, для других - кусочек дикой природы, который радовал глаз и дарил чувство наполненности и покоя. А для тех, кто уехал искать счастье в другие страны, малой родиной стала Беларусь», – отметил Александр Лукашенко. (По материалам БЕЛТА.)

Год малой родины – на сайте Академии МВД

Год науки (2017)

Годом науки объявлен 2017 год в Беларуси (указ Президента Республики Беларусь от 23 декабря 2016 года № 481).

2018-й - Год науки в Беларуси

Год культуры (2016)
Годом культуры объявлен 2016 год в Беларуси (указ Президента Республики Беларусь от 28 декабря 2015 года № 522).