Department of Philosophy and Ideological Work

The department carries out educational activities at the first and second steps of higher education and also at the faculty for advanced training and retraining of leading cadres, is engaged in scientific research, provides scientific and methodological support of ideological work in the system of law enforcement agencies.
Коллектив кафедры философии и идеологической работы

Information

Office: +375-17 289-23-00
Address: 220005, Minsk, Masherov Ave., 6

Руководство кафедры

Масленченко Сергей Валерьевич

Head of the Department of Philosophy and Ideological Work

Sergey Maslenchenko

colonel of militia
Candidate of Cultural Sciences, Associate Professor
Honored Officer of the Internal Affairs Bodies of the Republic of Belarus

Brief Background

In 2000 he graduated from the Department of Cultural Studies of the Faculty of Philosophy and Social Sciences of the Belarusian State University.

In 2000-2012 he served as a lecturer, senior lecturer, deputy head of the philosophy department, philosophy and ideological work of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. He has been heading the chair of philosophy and ideological work since January 2012.

He is the author of numerous scientific works, the sphere of scientific interests is the methodology of research of actual ideological processes of the present, philosophy and sociology of law, theory of law and information law, sociology of network space, mass communication, interaction with the public, culturology, theory and history of Belarusian culture.

He was awarded the medal "For Irreproachable Service" of the III degree. He was awarded the scholarship of the President of the Republic of Belarus in the nomination "Talented Young Scientists - Candidates of Science" (2012), Gratitude of the President of the Republic of Belarus (2017).

Мисун Елена Николаевна

Deputy Head of the Department of Philosophy and Ideological Work

Elena Misun

colonel of militia
Candidate of Sociological Sciences

Brief Background

In 1999 she graduated from the Faculty of Philosophy and Economics of the Belarusian State University, in 2010 finished postgraduate study at the Belarusian State University.

In the internal affairs bodies since 2000. She began her career as a laboratory technician in the Department of Legal Informatics, in 2001-2015 she worked as a teacher as a senior teacher as assistant professor of the philosophy and ideological work of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. Deputy Head of the Department of Philosophy and Ideological Work since June 2015.

Awarded with various awards and rewards.

Department: History and Modern Period

The history of the Department of Philosophy and Ideological Work dates back to 1958, when the subject-methodological commission on social and economic disciplines was formed in the Minsk branch of the correspondence school faculty of the Higher School of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR. On its basis - the Department of Marxism-Leninism - in 1975, the Department of Philosophy and Scientific Communism was established at the Minsk faculty of the Moscow branch of the legal correspondence course at the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR. After a number of transformations in June 2008, the department received its modern name.


The current staff of the department is characterized by a high scientific and pedagogical level, significant creative potential and rich experience in institutions of higher education.

The teaching staff of the department has prepared a lot of textbooks, teaching aids, lecture courses, teaching materials, and curricula in the subjects taught. A number of publications were recommended by the Ministry of Education for use in institutions of higher education, as well as a training and methodological association for law enforcement activity.

Today the department conducts an active information and propaganda work among the personnel, civilian personnel of law-enforcement bodies and the population: the representatives of the department in the republican and district mass media, the central apparatus of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, territorial bodies of internal affairs, labor and student collectives throughout the country are constantly organized. Do not disregard the implementation of state programs of ideological orientation, for example, the "Young Talents of Belarus" program teaches the optional discipline "The Philosophy of Scientific Creativity", designed to help students cognitive and non-standard approach to solving problems not only of scientific but also of future professional activity.

The department constantly improves the quality of education, taking into account all the features of a dynamically developing information society. Since October 2016, the educational process of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs has been using a specialized cabinet designed to train the leaders of the internal affairs bodies in public relations, mass media, and modern PR technologies. Within the framework of training sessions and scientific work, technologies for forming the image of law enforcement bodies, individual employees, as well as information support for the activities of law enforcement agencies, information and analytical work and dominance in the media and web space are explored. Based on the obtained empirical data, methodical recommendations are developed to neutralize risks, challenges and threats in the information sphere, technologies for overcoming negative information and psychological impact are developed.

The specialized cabinet allows during the lesson to divide the training group into subgroups and practice the skills of organizing and holding press conferences, briefings, hotlines, teleconferences, conference calls, webinars.

Research Activity

A number of fundamental researches are conducted at the department, including "Ideological support of the activity of law enforcement agencies in the context of ensuring the national security of the Republic of Belarus". Employees of the department carry out scientific and methodological support of sociological studies conducted by the Directorate of the ideological work of the Main Directorate of Personnel of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the Department of Information and Public Relations of the Ministry of Internal Affairs: "Social and legal guarantees of employees of the internal affairs bodies of the Republic of Belarus", "Social (socio-political) sentiments in service collectives employees of law-enforcement bodies "," The role of mass media in forming the image of employees of law-enforcement bodies ". Reliable information obtained in the course of these studies allowed further to create a comprehensive social program aimed at maintaining the social well-being in the work collectives of employees of the internal affairs agenies, ensuring the maximum possibility of their intellectual, spiritual, moral, professional and service growth, and also allowed them to take literate administrative decisions aimed at increasing the effectiveness of the entire system of internal affairs bodies of the Republic of Belarus.

The department provides scientific and methodological support of ideological work in the system of internal affairs bodies and internal troops. Based on the conducted research, the teaching staff of the department took part in the development of the Concept of Ideological Work in the Internal Affairs Bodies of the Republic of Belarus, the Instruction on the Organization of Ideological Work in the Internal Affairs Bodies of the Republic of Belarus, the Methodological Recommendations on the Organization and Implementation of Ideological Work in the Internal Affairs Bodies, recommendations on the organization of individual educational work in the internal affairs bodies. Annually, the department participates in the creation of an electronic training and methodological complex "Ideological training", unified for internal affairs bodies.

At the department there is a cadet scientific circle, the participants of which successfully represent the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs at republican and interuniversity scientific-practical conferences and competitions.

Кафедра философии и идеологической работы

Кафедра осуществляет образовательную деятельность на I и II ступенях получения высшего образования, а также на факультете повышения квалификации и переподготовки руководящих кадров, занимается научными исследованиями, обеспечивает научное и методическое сопровождение идеологической работы в системе органов внутренних дел.
Кафедра философии и идеологической работы - под руководством Масленченко и Мисун

Информационный блок

Телефон: +375-17 289-23-00
Адрес: 220005, г. Минск, пр-т Машерова, 6

Руководство кафедры

Масленченко Сергей Валерьевич

Начальник кафедры философии и идеологической работы

Масленченко Сергей Валерьевич

полковник милиции
кандидат культурологии, доцент
заслуженный сотрудник органов внутренних дел Республики Беларусь

Краткая биография

В 2000 году окончил отделение культурологии факультета философии и социальных наук Белорусского государственного университета.

В 2000–2012 годах проходил службу в должностях преподавателя, старшего преподавателя, заместителя начальника кафедры философии, философии и идеологической работы Академии МВД. Возглавляет кафедру философии и идеологической работы с января 2012 года.

Является автором многочисленных научных работ, сфера научных интересов – методология исследования актуальных идеологических процессов современности, философия и социология права, теория права и информационное право, социология сетевого пространства, массовая коммуникация, взаимодействие с общественностью, культурология, теория и история культуры Беларуси.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени. Удостоен стипендии Президента Республики Беларусь в номинации «Талантливым молодым ученым – кандидатам наук» (2012 год), Благодарности Президента Республики Беларусь (2017 год).

Мисун Елена Николаевна

Заместитель начальника кафедры философии и идеологической работы

Мисун Елена Николаевна

полковник милиции
кандидат социологических наук

Краткая биография

В 1999 году окончила философско-экономический факультет Белорусского государственного университета, в 2010 году – аспирантуру Белорусского государственного университета.

В органах внутренних дел с 2000 года. Начинала службу в должности техника-лаборанта кафедры правовой информатики, в 2001–2013 годах работала преподавателем, старшим преподавателем, в 2013–2015 годах – доцентом кафедры философии и идеологической работы Академии МВД. Заместитель начальника кафедры философии и идеологической работы с июня 2015 года.

Награждена медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени, юбилейными медалями. Удостоена других наград и поощрений.

Кафедра: история и современность

История кафедры философии и идеологической работы берет свое начало в 1958 году, когда была образована предметно-методическая комиссия по социально-экономическим дисциплинам в Минском отделении факультета заочного обучения Высшей школы МВД СССР. На ее основе – кафедры марксизма-ленинизма – в 1975 году на Минском факультете Московского филиала юридического заочного обучения при Академии МВД СССР была создана кафедра философии и научного коммунизма. После ряда преобразований в июне 2008 года кафедра получила свое современное название.

Нынешний состав сотрудников кафедры характеризуется высоким научно-педагогическим уровнем, значительным творческим потенциалом и богатым опытом работы в учреждениях высшего образования.

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры подготовил множество учебников, учебных пособий, курсов лекций, учебно-методических материалов, учебных программ по преподаваемым дисциплинам. Ряд изданий был рекомендован Министерством образования для использования в учреждениях высшего образования, а также учебно-методическим объединением по образованию в области правоохранительной деятельности.

Сегодня кафедра ведет активную информационно-пропагандистскую работу среди личного состава, гражданского персонала органов внутренних дел и населения: на постоянной основе организованы выступления представителей кафедры в республиканских и районных СМИ, центральном аппарате МВД, территориальных органах внутренних дел, трудовых и студенческих коллективах по всей республике. Не остаются без внимания вопросы реализации государственных программ идеологической направленности. Например, в рамках программы «Молодые таланты Беларуси» осуществляется преподавание факультативной дисциплины «Философия научного творчества», призванной помочь курсантам креативно и нестандартно подходить к решению задач не только научной, но и будущей профессиональной деятельности.

Кафедра постоянно совершенствует качество образования, учитывая все особенности динамично развивающегося информационного общества. С октября 2016 года в образовательном процессе Академии МВД используется специализированный кабинет, предназначенный для обучения руководителей органов внутренних дел связям с общественностью, масс-медиа, современным PR-технологиям. В рамках учебных занятий и научной работы исследуются технологии формирования имиджа органов внутренних дел, отдельных сотрудников, а также процессов информационного сопровождения деятельности органов внутренних дел, информационно-аналитической работы и доминирования в масс-медиа и веб-пространстве. На основании полученных эмпирических данных разрабатываются методические рекомендации по нейтрализации рисков, вызовов и угроз в информационной сфере, вырабатываются технологии преодоления негативного информационно-психологического воздействия.

Специализированный кабинет позволяет во время занятия разделить учебную группу на подгруппы и отрабатывать навыки организации и проведения пресс-конференций, брифингов, горячих линий, телемостов, селекторных совещаний, вебинаров.

Научно-исследовательская деятельность

На кафедре проводится ряд фундаментальных исследований, в том числе «Идеологическое сопровождение деятельности органов внутренних дел в контексте обеспечения национальной безопасности Республики Беларусь». Сотрудники кафедры осуществляют научно-методическое сопровождение социологических исследований, проводимых управлением идеологической работы главного управления кадров МВД, управлением информации и общественных связей МВД: «Социально-правовые гарантии сотрудников органов внутренних дел Республики Беларусь», «Социальные (социально-политические) настроения в служебных коллективах сотрудников органов внутренних дел», «Роль СМИ в формировании имиджа сотрудников органов внутренних дел». Достоверная информация, полученная в ходе данных исследований, позволила в дальнейшем создать комплексную социальную программу, направленную на поддержание социального самочувствия в служебных коллективах сотрудников органов внутренних дел, обеспечение максимальной возможности их интеллектуального, духовно-нравственного, профессионального и служебного роста, а также позволила принимать грамотные административные решения, направленные на повышение эффективности функционирования всей системы органов внутренних дел Республики Беларусь.

Кафедра обеспечивает научное и методическое сопровождение идеологической работы в системе органов внутренних дел и во внутренних войсках. На основании проведенных исследований профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры принимал участие в разработке Концепции идеологической работы в органах внутренних дел Республики Беларусь, Инструкции о порядке организации идеологической работы в органах внутренних дел Республики Беларусь, Методических рекомендаций по организации и осуществлению идеологической работы в органах внутренних дел, Методических рекомендаций по организации индивидуальной воспитательной работы в органах внутренних дел. Ежегодно кафедра участвует в создании единого для органов внутренних дел электронного учебно-методического комплекса «Идеологическая подготовка».

На кафедре работает курсантский научный кружок, участники которого успешно представляют Академию МВД на республиканских и межвузовских научно-практических конференциях и конкурсах.