Department of Civil and Labour Law

The Department of Civil and Labour Law teaches courses attached to Civil Law and also examines the problems of improvement of civil law, family law, civil procedural and labour legislation as well as legislation on public service and social security in the terms of formation of a social state based on the legal status of law enforcement officers.
The staff of the Department of Civil and Labor Law

Information

Office: +375-17 289-23-92
Address: 220005, Minsk, Masherov Ave, 6

Management of the Department

Helena Efremenko

Head of the Department of Civil and Labour Law

Helena Efremenko

Candidate of Juridical Science (PhD in Law), Associate Professor

Brief Background

Graduated with honors from the Faculty of Law of the Belarusian State University, in 2001 graduated from the National Institute of Education.

In 1997–2009 worked at the Academy as a lecturer, senior lecturer, Associate Professor, Deputy Head of the Department of Theory and History of State and Law. In August 2009 she became the Head of the Department of Civil and Labour law.

Spheres of scientific interests are problems of sociology of civil law and government coercion in private law. She has a number of scientific publications in the sphere of law and is the author of monographs and textbooks.

E.Efremenko has some state and departmental awards.

Mikhail Pashkeev

Deputy Head of the Department of Civil and Labour Law

Mikhail Pashkeev

colonel of militia
Candidate of Juridical Science (PhD in Law), Associate Professor

Brief Background

In 1998 graduated from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, in 2008 – from the Institute of Advanced Training and Retraining of Maxim Tank Pedagogical University, in 2003 became a postgraduate student of the Scientific and Pedagogical Faculty of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

In 1998–2000 served as an operative of Borisov GOVD Economic Crimes Department of the Criminal Militia. In 2003 to 2006 was a lecturer at the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. In 2003–2006 worked as a lecturer at the Department of Theory and History of State and Law, in 2006–2010 – as a senior lecturer, Assistant Professor, Deputy Head of the Department of Detective Activity. In May 2010 he became the Deputy Head of the Department of Civil and Labor Law.

Spheres of scientific interests are theoretical and applied problems of organization and activities of law enforcement agencies as well as issues of civil procedural law. He is an аuthor of more than 100 scientific and educational publications, including monographs and textbooks.

M.Pashkeev has some state and departmental awards

Department: History and Modern Period

The Department of Civil Law Courses was created in 1975. Development of public relations in the early 1990s caused the need of reorganization of Department, so in 1992 it was reorganized into the Department of Civil and Private Law. As a result of changing of the structure of courses taught the Department received its modern name.

The Department of Civil and Labour Law carries out training of specialists in the fields of "Jurisprudence", "Economic Law", "Public Administration and Law", "Forensic Expertise", "Jurisprudence", "Personnel Management and Ideological Work in Law Enforcement Agencies", "State Administration of Internal Affairs Bodies".

Much attention is paid by the teaching staff of the Department to educational and methodological work, the results of which are reflected in textbooks with the stamp of the Ministry of Education and of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

The lecturers and professors of the Department take active part in creation of normative legal acts and their interpretation and are authors of numerous scientific works. Besides the Department pays much attention to training of scientific and pedagogical personnel.

Research Activities

The teaching staff of the Department examines the problems of improvement of civil law, family law, civil procedural and labour legislation as well as legislation on public service and social security in the terms of formation of a social state based on the legal status of law enforcement officers. The Department organizes and participates in various scientific and practical conferences, seminars and round tables.

The Department has a scientific club of cadets and extra-mural students, who often get the prize places in the Republican competition of scientific works of students.

Кафедра гражданского и трудового права

Кафедра осуществляет образовательную деятельность по учебным дисциплинам гражданско-правового блока, а также проводит научно-исследовательскую работу по своему профилю.
Коллектив кафедры гражданского и трудового права

Информационный блок

Телефон: +375-17 289-23-92
Адрес: 220005, г. Минск, пр-т Машерова, 6

Руководство кафедры

Ефременко Елена Михайловна

Заведующий кафедрой гражданского и трудового права

Ефременко Елена Михайловна

кандидат юридических наук, доцент

Краткая биография

Окончила с отличием юридический факультет Белорусского государственного университета, в 2001 году – аспирантуру Национального института образования.

В 1997–2009 годах работала в Академии МВД преподавателем, старшим преподавателем, доцентом, заместителем начальника кафедры теории и истории государства и права. Возглавляет кафедру гражданского и трудового права с августа 2009 года.

Сферу научных интересов составляют проблемы социологии гражданского права и государственного принуждения в частном праве. Опубликовала ряд работ по правовой тематике, является автором монографии и учебных пособий.

Награждена медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени. Удостоена других наград и поощрений.

Пашкеев Михаил Александрович

Заместитель начальника кафедры гражданского и трудового права

Пашкеев Михаил Александрович

полковник милиции
кандидат юридических наук, доцент

Краткая биография

В 1998 году окончил Академию МВД, в 2008 году – Институт повышения квалификации и переподготовки кадров Белорусского государственного педагогического университета имени Максима Танка, в 2003 году – адъюнктуру научно-педагогического факультета Академии МВД.

В 1998–2003 годах проходил службу в должности оперуполномоченного отдела по экономической преступности криминальной милиции Борисовского ГОВД. С 2003 года – на преподавательской работе в Академии МВД. В 2003–2006 годах проходил службу в должности преподавателя кафедры теории и истории государства и права, в 2006–2010 годах – старшего преподавателя, доцента, заместителя начальника кафедры оперативно-розыскной деятельности. Заместитель начальника (заведующего) кафедры гражданского и трудового права – с мая 2010 года.

Сферу научных интересов составляют теоретические и прикладные проблемы организации и деятельности органов внутренних дел, а также вопросы гражданского процессуального права. Является ряда научных и учебно-методических публикаций, в том числе монографий и учебных пособий.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Кафедра: история и современность

Кафедра гражданско-правовых дисциплин была образована в 1975 году. Развитие общественных отношений в начале 1990-х вызвало необходимость реорганизации кафедры, которая в 1992 году получила название кафедры гражданского и частного права. В 1998 году кафедре было возвращено ее прежнее название. Ввиду изменения структуры преподаваемых дисциплин кафедра получила современное название.

Кафедра гражданского и трудового права осуществляет подготовку специалистов по специальностям «Правоведение», «Экономическое право», «Государственное управление и право», «Судебные криминалистические экспертизы», «Юриспруденция», «Управление органами внутренних дел», «Управление кадрами и идеологической работой в органах внутренних дел».

В деятельности профессорско-преподавательского состава кафедры важное место занимает учебно-методическая работа, результаты которой нашли отражение в учебниках и учебных пособиях с грифом Министерства образования и Министерства внутренних дел.

Сотрудники кафедры принимают активное участие в подготовке нормативных правовых актов и научно-практических комментариев к ним, являются авторами и соавторами многочисленных научных трудов. В поле зрения кафедры находится подготовка научно-педагогических кадров.

Научно-исследовательская деятельность

Профессорско-преподавательским составом кафедры исследуются проблемы совершенствования гражданского, семейного, гражданского процессуального и трудового законодательства, а также законодательства о государственной службе и социальном обеспечении в условиях формирования социального правового государства с учетом специфики правового статуса сотрудников правоохранительных органов. Кафедра является организатором и участником различных научно-практических конференций, семинаров и круглых столов.

На кафедре осуществляет деятельность научный кружок курсантов и слушателей, многие из которых занимали первые, вторые и третьи места на Республиканском конкурсе научных работ студентов.