The Faculty of Law of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

The Faculty of Law carries out training of legal personnel in the specialty "Jurisprudence" in the correspondence form of obtaining higher education on a fee basis.
Collective of the Faculty of Law

Information

Office:
+375-17 289-23-63
+375-17 289-23-67
+375-17 289-21-17
+375-17 289-22-10
+375-17 289-21-94
Address: 220005, Minsk, Independence Ave, 41

Managment of the Faculty

Vasily Nevmerzhitsky

Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Law

Vasily Nevmerzhitsky

Brief Background

In 1975 he graduated from Minsk Special Secondary School of Militia of a name of M. V. Frunze of the USSR Ministry of Internal Affairs, in 1981 he graduated from the Leningrad Higher Political School named after the 60th anniversary of the Komsomol of the USSR Ministry of Internal Affairs.

In the Internal Affairs Bodies since 1973. Served in the posts of junior, middle and senior commanders in various divisions of the ROVD of the Central Office of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. In 1987-1988 he served as a senior inspector of the Faculty for Advanced Training, in 1989-2000 he worked as head of the course, in 2000-2003 - Deputy head of the Faculty of Militia, in 2003-2007 - Deputy dean of the faculty of law, in 2007-2010 years and in 2011-2017 years - the Dean of the Faculty of Law of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. Deputy dean for educational work since August 2017.

V. Nevmerzhitsky has state and departmental awards.

Valery Zhvansky

Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Law

Valery Zhvansky

Brief Background

In 1992 he graduated from the Simferopol Higher Military and Construction School. In 2005, he retrained in the Republican Institute of Higher School of the Republic of Belarus. In 2020, he graduated from the magistracy of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

In 1992–1996, after graduating from the military construction college, he served in various positions in the Armed Forces. In the internal affairs bodies since 1996 – deputy head of the course of the department of personnel of the investigative-expert faculty of the Academy. In 2001–2010 served as head of the course for the marching of the investigative and expert faculty, in 2010–2015 he headed the department of ideological work of the Academy, then he held the post of deputy chief of the criminal-executive faculty for personnel work. in 2018–2019 – Deputy Head of the Academy for the marching. Since March 2019 – Deputy Head of the Academy. Deputy dean for educational work since July 2020.

He was awarded with medals "For impeccable service" of III and II degrees, anniversary and commemorative medals. Honored with other awards and rewards.
Bank information
Current account ВY28ВАРВ36329163400100000000

Regional directorate for Minskу. JSC "Belagroprombank"
MFO ВАРВВY2Х Taxpayer’s ID number 100926541

Preparatory courses for centralized testing
Office: +375-17 289-21-29
The preparation of the applicants is carried out in a foreign language (English, German), social studies and the Russian language.

Faculty: history and modern period

The main tasks of the faculty are: organization and implementation of the educational process at the faculty; organization and conduct of educational work with students on the formation of professionally significant qualities of personality, defined qualification characteristics of the graduate of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs; conducting career-oriented work aimed at employing students to serve in the internal affairs bodies; formation of off-budget sources of financing for the development of the material and technical base of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

The Faculty of Law is a structural subdivision of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs since September 1, 2001. Formed in accordance with the decision of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of February 28, 2001. The first head of the Faculty (2001-2004) was the colonel of militia Viktor Nestyuk.

Training of lawyers on terms of full reimbursement of tuition fees in 2001-2010 was carried out in day and correspondence forms of higher education in two specialties: "Economic Law" (specialization "Legal support of commercial activities") and "Jurisprudence" (specialization "Judicial prosecutorial , "Economic Law", "Customs Law", "Legal Psychology"). In day time students studied with secondary education (five years), on correspondence with secondary education (six years), secondary special legal and higher non-legal education (four years).

In pursuance of the Law of the Republic of Belarus of June 26, 2003, "On the Participation of Citizens in Protecting Public Order", 88 students received work experience in the territorial voluntary squad of the Soviet district of Minsk, 7 volunteers were encouraged by the district administration, and 4 were awarded by the head Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs for participating in the disclosure of crimes.

The faculty developed socio-cultural and sports activities. So, as part of the amateur talent group of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, students participated in concerts for the children of the “Zubrenok” pioneer camp, the Volozhin children's home, the concert-action "For Strong and Prosperous Belarus". Students of the Faculty of Law A. Logvin (prize-winner of the World Sambo Championship, judo champion), T. Andrianets (champion and prize-winner of the European Sambo and Judo Championships), C. Tymoshenko (winner of the World and European Championship in judo), M. Ostapchuk (world champion in Muay Thai).

Currently on the faculty continues the tradition of carrying out solemn rituals of handing out record books and student tickets, arranging briefings, thematic meetings, consultations with faculty, individual professional orientation discussions aimed at increasing interest in studies, service in internal affairs bodies, and strengthening cooperation with employees of practical units of law enforcement agencies. Successfully defend the sporting honor of the country's master of sports of international class in sambo I. Aniskevich (world champion in 2016, repeated winner of the world championships and Europe) and L. Abbasova (silver medalist of the world championships and Europe).

Students are enrolled in two courses of correspondence education for specialization "Judicial-prosecutorial and investigative activities" and "Administrative and legal activity" of the specialty "Jurisprudence". Individuals with secondary and secondary special education enter the first year and study for five years, and with higher non-legal education - for the third year and study for three years. Today, most students of the faculty are employees of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and other law enforcement agencies. Graduates of the Faculty of Law receive a diploma from the Academy of the Ministry of the Interior in the specialty "Jurisprudence" with the qualification "Lawyer".

Факультет права Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

Факультет права осуществляет подготовку юридических кадров по специальности «Правоведение» в заочной форме получения высшего образования на платной основе.
Коллектив факультета права

Руководство факультета

Невмержицкий Василий Арсентьевич

Заместитель декана факультета права

Невмержицкий Василий Арсентьевич

Краткая биография

В 1975 году окончил Минскую специальную среднюю школу милиции имени М. В. Фрунзе МВД СССР, в 1981 году – Ленинградское высшее политическое училище имени 60-летия ВЛКСМ МВД СССР.

В органах внутренних дел с 1973 года. Служил в должностях младшего, среднего и старшего начальствующего состава в различных подразделениях РОВД, Центрального аппарата МВД. В 1987–1988 годах проходил службу в должности старшего инспектора факультета повышения квалификации, в 1989–2000 годах – начальника курса, в 2000–2003 годах – заместителя начальника факультета милиции, в 2003–2007 годах – заместителя декана факультета права, в 2007–2010 годах и в 2011–2017 годах – декана факультета права Академии МВД. Заместитель декана по воспитательной работе с августа 2017 года.

Награжден орденом Почета, медалями «За отличную службу по охране общественного порядка», «За безупречную службу» III и II степени. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Жванский Валерий Анатольевич

Заместитель декана факультета права

Жванский Валерий Анатольевич

Краткая биография

В 1992 году окончил Симферопольское высшее военное строительное училище. В 2005 году прошел переподготовку в Республиканском институте высшей школы Республики Беларусь. В 2020 году окончил магистратуру Академии МВД.

В 1992–1996 годах после окончания военного строительного училища служил в различных должностях в Вооруженных Силах. На службе в органах внутренних дел с 1996 года – заместитель начальника курса отделения кадров и строевой части следственно-экспертного факультета Академии МВД. В 2001–2010 годах проходил службу в должности начальника курса строевой части следственно-экспертного факультета, в 2010–2015 годах руководил отделом идеологической работы Академии МВД, затем занимал должность заместителя начальника уголовно-исполнительного факультета по работе с личным составом, с августа 2018 года по март 2019 года – заместителя начальника Академии МВД по строевой части, с 5 марта 2019 года – заместителя начальника Академии МВД. Занимает должность заместителя декана по учебной работе с июля 2020 года.

Награжден медалями «За безупречную службу» III и II степеней, юбилейными и памятными медалями. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Банковские реквизиты для оплаты обучения на факультете права
Расчетный счет ВY28ВАРВ36329163400100000000

Региональная дирекция по г. Минску ОАО «Белагропромбанк»
БИК (код) ВАРВВY2Х УНП 100926541

Подготовительные курсы по предметам централизованного тестирования
Телефон: +375-17 289-21-29
Подготовка абитуриентов осуществляется по иностранному языку (английский, немецкий), обществоведению и русскому языку. В программу включены практические занятия, отработка навыков выполнения заданий ЦТ, контрольное тестирование.

Факультет: история и современность

Основными задачами факультета являются: организация и осуществление образовательного процесса на факультете; организация и проведение воспитательной работы со студентами по формированию профессионально значимых качеств личности, определенных квалификационной характеристикой выпускника Академии МВД; проведение профориентационной работы, направленной на трудоустройство студентов на службу в органы внутренних дел; формирование внебюджетных источников финансирования для развития материально-технической базы Академии МВД.

Факультет права является структурным подразделением Академии МВД с 1 сентября 2001 года. Образован в соответствии с постановлением Министерства внутренних дел от 28 февраля 2001 года. Первым руководителем факультета (2001–2004 годы) являлся полковник милиции Виктор Яковлевич Нестюк.

Подготовка юристов на условиях полного возмещения затрат за обучение в 2001–2010 годах осуществлялась в дневной и заочной формах получения высшего образования по двум специальностям: «Экономическое право» (специализация «Правовое обеспечение коммерческой деятельности») и «Правоведение» (специализации «Судебно-прокурорско-следственная деятельность», «Хозяйственное право», «Таможенное право», «Юридическая психология»). В дневной форме обучались студенты со средним образованием (пять лет), на заочной – со средним образованием (шесть лет), средним специальным юридическим и высшим неюридическим образованием (четыре года).

Во исполнение Закона Республики Беларусь от 26 июня 2003 года «Об участии граждан в охране общественного порядка» 88 студентов получили опыт работы в территориальной добровольной дружине Советского района Минска, 7 дружинников были поощрены районной администрацией, 4 награждены начальником Академии МВД за участие в раскрытии преступлений.

На факультете развивалась социокультурная и спортивная деятельность. Так, в составе коллектива художественной самодеятельности Академии МВД студенты участвовали в концертах для детей пионерского лагеря «Зубренок», детского дома Воложина, концерте-акции «За сильную и процветающую Беларусь». Высоких спортивных результатов на республиканских, европейских, мировых первенствах добивались студенты факультета права А. А. Логвин (призер чемпионата мира по самбо, чемпион страны по дзюдо), Т. И. Андрианец (чемпионка и призер первенств Европы по самбо и дзюдо), С. В. Тимошенко (призер чемпионата мира и Европы по дзюдо), М. И. Остапчук (чемпионка мира по муай-тай).

В настоящее время на факультете продолжаются традиции проведения торжественных ритуалов вручения зачетных книжек и студенческих билетов, организуются инструктажи, тематические встречи, консультации с профессорско-преподавательским составом, индивидуальные профориентационные беседы, направленные на повышение интереса к учебе, службе в органах внутренних дел, укрепляется сотрудниче6ство с сотрудниками практических подразделений правоохранительных органов. Успешно защищают спортивную честь страны мастера спорта международного класса по самбо И. Д. Анискевич (чемпион мира 2016 года, неоднократный призер чемпионатов мира и Европы) и Л. И. Аббасова (серебряный призер чемпионатов мира и Европы).

С 2011 года, когда факультет возобновил прием абитуриентов, набор студентов осуществляется на два курса заочной формы получения образования по специализациям «Судебно-прокурорско-следственная деятельность» и «Административно-правовая деятельность» специальности «Правоведение». Лица со средним и средним специальным образованием поступают на первый курс и обучаются пять лет, а с высшим неюридическим образованием – на третий курс и обучаются три года. Сегодня большинство студентов факультета являются сотрудниками МВД и других правоохранительных органов. Выпускники факультета права получают диплом об окончании Академии МВД по специальности «Правоведение» с присвоением квалификации «Юрист».