Department of Tactical and Special Training of the Faculty of Militia

The department carries out educational and research activities in the field of tactical and special training of law enforcement officers. Educational disciplines contribute to the formation of students' knowledge, skills and abilities in dealing with various types of firearms, special means and special equipment, as well as in the organization and conduct of special operations by ATS units.
Коллектив кафедры тактико-специальной подготовки

Information

Office: +375-17 289-22-00

Address : 220005, Minsk, Masherova Ave., 6

Managment of the Departament

Dmitriy Ermolovich

Head of the department of tactical and special training

Dmitriy Ermolovich

colonel of militia
Candidate of Juridical Science (PhD in Law), Associate Professor

Brief Background

In 1998 he graduated from the Minsk Suvorov Military School, in 2002 - with honors from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, in 2006 - the adjunct of the scientific and pedagogical faculty of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.


In 2002-2003, he served in the Minsk department of internal affairs in transport as an operative department for the disclosure of criminal encroachments on goods, in 2006-2010, after graduating from the adjunct faculty of the Department of Operational Investigative Activity, in 2010-2011 - at the Department of Tactics -special training in the position of a senior teacher, in 2011-2014 - deputy head of the department of tactical and special training. Since July 2014, he heads the department of tactical and special training of the police department.

He is engaged in questions of improving tactical and special training of employees of law enforcement bodies. He has a number of scientific publications.

D. Ermolovich has some state and departmental awards.

Селятыцкий Юрий Иосифович

Deputy Head of the Department of Tactical and Special Training

Yuriy Selyatitskiy

colonel of militia
Candidate of Juridical Science (PhD in Law)

Brief Background

In 2000 he graduated with honors from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, in 2014 - the adjunct of the scientific and pedagogical faculty of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

In 2000-2002, he served as an investigator for the department of inquiry of the Partizansky police department of Minsk, in 2002-2003 - deputy head of the course of the police department of the training and combat unit of the Minsk Higher College of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

In 2003-2009 he held the position of deputy head of the course of the faculty of the militia, in 2009-2011 - lecturer of the department of tactical and special training of the police department, in 2014-2015 after graduating from the adjuncture - senior lecturer of the tactical and special training department of the Police Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. Deputy head of the department is from 2015.

The sphere of scientific interests is the prevention of youth crime and the problems of fire training of law enforcement officers.

Y. Selyatytsky has some state and departmental awards.

Department: history and modern period

The department was founded in 1975 and was called the Department of Military-Service and Physical Training. The first head was the colonel of internal service, Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor AM Berezkin. In 1979, due to the transformation, two independent departments appeared, one of which was named the Department of Mobilization and Tactical-Special Training.

The staff of the department perfected special knowledge and skills during the practical service of ensuring public order during the XXII Summer Olympic Games (Moscow, 1980), the 12th World Festival of Youth and Students (Moscow, 1985), the liquidation of the consequences of the Chernobyl accident (1986) year), the emergence of social and national conflicts in Yerevan (1988) and Nagorno-Karabakh (1989). Accumulated by the officers of the department, the experience of practical actions of the subdivisions of the internal affairs bodies in carrying out the service in special conditions became the basis of the teaching and methodological materials used in the training of future officers.

In 2001, after the next transformation, the department of tactical and special training continued to work as an independent structural unit of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. Later, our own educational and material base was formed, educational and methodological complexes were created for the subjects taught. It has become a tradition to invite employees of practical units to conduct training sessions.

An important area of the department's activity is the preparation and participation in the competitions of the national team of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs for shooting from the service weapon. This work is carried out within the framework of groups of sports improvement. The team has repeatedly become the winner and winner of the championships of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and law enforcement bodies of Belarus. Among the graduates of the Academy there are many candidates for masters of sports and masters of sports in shooting from the time-table weapon.

In 2010, the primary organization of the Republican Public Association "Belarusian Federation of Practical Shooting" (IPSC) was established and successfully operates on the basis of the department.

The faculty of the department takes an active part in the organization and holding of thematic training and methodological seminars, as well as in practical shooting competitions, including among special units of the law enforcement agencies of Belarus. This contributes to the acquisition of new knowledge and experience on current issues, allows us to objectively assess the level of possession of firearms by the staff of the department. It is no coincidence that in the educational process in September 2011 a fundamentally new curriculum on the discipline "Fire training" was introduced, which includes various elements of the technique of shooting and tactics of conducting fire in various conditions.

Research activitie

Scientific development of the department is carried out in a number of topical areas: "Improving the organization and tactics of the activity of employees of law enforcement agencies in special (extreme) conditions", "Improving the fire training of police officers and their equipment", etc. The chair acts as an organizer and active participant in the republican and international conferences.

Since 2010, the representatives of the department actively participated in state research programs, which resulted in changes to a number of laws of the Republic of Belarus ("On the Martial Law", etc.), educational (practical) manuals and textbooks (" Internal Affairs "," Fire Preparation "," Territorial Defense of the Republic of Belarus ", etc.). At the department, the preparation of dissertational studies in the framework of training in magistracy and adjuncture of the scientific and pedagogical faculty of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs is conducted.

Кафедра тактико-специальной подготовки факультета милиции

Кафедра осуществляет образовательную и научно-исследовательскую деятельность в области тактико-специальной подготовки сотрудников правоохранительных органов. Учебные дисциплины способствуют формированию у обучающихся знаний, умений и навыков по обращению с различными видами огнестрельного оружия, специальных средств и специальной техники, а также в сфере организации и проведения спецопераций подразделениями ОВД.
Коллектив кафедры тактико-специальной подготовки

Информационный блок

Телефон: +375-17 289-22-00
Адрес: 220005, г. Минск, пр-т Машерова, 6

Руководство кафедры

Ермолович Дмитрий Владимирович

Начальник кафедры тактико-специальной подготовки

Ермолович Дмитрий Владимирович

полковник милиции
кандидат юридических наук, доцент

Краткая биография

В 1998 году окончил Минское суворовское военное училище, в 2002 году – с отличием Академию МВД, в 2006 году – адъюнктуру научно-педагогического факультета Академии МВД.

В 2002–2003 годах проходил службу в Минском отделе внутренних дел на транспорте в должности оперуполномоченного отдела по раскрытию преступных посягательств на грузы, в 2006–2010 годах после окончания адъюнктуры – преподавателя кафедры оперативно-розыскной деятельности, в 2010–2011 годах – на кафедре тактико-специальной подготовки в должности старшего преподавателя, в 2011–2014 годах – заместителя начальника кафедры тактико-специальной подготовки. С июля 2014 года возглавляет кафедру тактико-специальной подготовки факультета милиции.

Занимается вопросами совершенствования тактико-специальной подготовки сотрудников органов внутренних дел. Имеет ряд научных публикаций.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени.

Селятыцкий Юрий Иосифович

Заместитель начальника кафедры тактико-специальной подготовки

Селятыцкий Юрий Иосифович

полковник милиции
кандидат юридических наук

Краткая биография

В 2000 году окончил с отличием Академию МВД, в 2014 году – адъюнктуру научно-педагогического факультета Академии МВД.

В 2000–2002 году проходил службу в должности дознавателя отделения дознания Партизанского РУВД г. Минска, в 2002–2003 годах – заместителя начальника курса факультета милиции учебно-строевого подразделения Минского высшего колледжа МВД.

В 2003–2009 годах занимал должность заместителя начальника курса факультета милиции, в 2009–2011 годах – преподавателя кафедры тактико-специальной подготовки факультета милиции, в 2014–2015 годах после окончания адъюнктуры – старшего преподавателя кафедры тактико-специальной подготовки факультета милиции Академии МВД. Заместителем начальника кафедры является с 2015 года.

Сфера научных интересов – предупреждение молодежной преступности и проблемы огневой подготовки сотрудников силовых структур.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Кафедра: история и современность

Кафедра была основана в 1975 году и называлась кафедрой военно-служебной и физической подготовки. Первым ее руководителем являлся полковник внутренней службы кандидат технических наук, доцент А. М. Березкин. В 1979 году вследствие преобразования появились две самостоятельные кафедры, одна из которых получила название кафедры мобилизационной и тактико-специальной подготовки.

Коллектив кафедры совершенствовал специальные знания и навыки во время практического несения службы по обеспечению общественного порядка при проведении ХХII летних Олимпийских игр (Москва, 1980 год), XII Всемирного фестиваля молодежи и студентов (Москва, 1985 год), ликвидации последствий аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС (1986 год), возникновении социальных и национальных конфликтов в Ереване (1988 год) и Нагорном Карабахе (1989 год). Накопленный офицерами кафедры опыт практических действий подразделений органов внутренних дел при несении службы в особых условиях стал основой учебно-методических материалов, используемых в подготовке будущих офицеров.

В 2001 году после очередных преобразований кафедра тактико-специальной подготовки продолжила работу как самостоятельная структурная единица Академии МВД. В дальнейшем формировалась собственная учебно-материальная база, создавались учебно-методические комплексы по преподаваемым дисциплинам. Стало традицией приглашение сотрудников практических подразделений для проведения учебных занятий.

Важным направлением деятельности кафедры является подготовка и участие в соревнованиях сборной команды Академии МВД по стрельбе из табельного оружия. Эта работа ведется в рамках групп спортивного совершенствования. Команда неоднократно становилась призером и победителем чемпионатов МВД и правоохранительных органов Беларуси. Среди выпускников академии немало кандидатов в мастера спорта и мастеров спорта по стрельбе из табельного оружия.

В 2010 году на базе кафедры создана и успешно действует первичная организация Республиканского общественного объединения «Белорусская федерация практической стрельбы» (IPSC).

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры принимает активное участие в организации и проведении тематических учебно-методических семинаров, а также в соревнованиях по практической стрельбе, в том числе среди специальных подразделений силовых структур Беларуси. Это способствует получению новых знаний и опыта по актуальной проблематике, позволяет объективно оценить уровень владения огнестрельным оружием сотрудниками кафедры. Неслучайно в образовательный процесс в сентябре 2011 года внедрена принципиально новая учебная программа по дисциплине «Огневая подготовка», включающая в себя различные элементы техники стрельбы и тактики ведения огня в различных условиях.

Научно-исследовательская деятельность

Научное развитие кафедры осуществляется по ряду актуальных направлений: «Совершенствование организации и тактики деятельности сотрудников органов внутренних дел в особых (экстремальных) условиях», «Совершенствование огневой подготовки сотрудников органов внутренних дел и их экипировки», «Особенности деятельности органов внутренних дел в условиях введения чрезвычайного и военного положения», «Деятельность органов внутренних дел в системе территориальной обороны Республики Беларусь» и др. Кафедра выступает организатором и активным участником республиканских и международных конференций.

С 2010 года представители кафедры принимали активное участие в государственных научно-исследовательских программах, по итогам которых были внесены изменения в ряд законов Республики Беларусь («О военном положении» и др.), изданы учебные (практические) пособия и учебники («Специальная техника органов внутренних дел», «Огневая подготовка», «Территориальная оборона Республики Беларусь» и др.). На кафедре ведется подготовка диссертационных исследований в рамках обучения в магистратуре и адъюнктуре научно-педагогического факультета Академии МВД.