Department of Law Enforcement Management of the Faculty of Advanced Studies and Retraining of Management

The Department of Management of Internal Affairs bodies carries out educational and research activities in the sphere of training highly qualified management staff for the system of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus.
Коллектив кафедры управления органами внутренних дел

The Management of the Department

Козелецкий Иван Владимирович

Head of the Department of Law Enforcement Management

Ivan Kozeletskiy 

colonel of militia
Candidate of Juridical Science (PhD in Law), Associate Professor

Brief Background

In 1998 he graduated with honors from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus, in 2008 graduated from the Institute for Advanced Training and Retraining of Maxim Tank Pedagogical University, in 2010 finished the Public Service Institute of the Academy of Management under the President of the Republic of Belarus.

He workes as a lecturer, senior lecturer, deputy head of the Department of constitutional and international law (2001-2007). In 2007 to 2013 was a Deputy Head of the Department, Associate Professor of the Department of Administrative Law and Department of Internal Affairs of the Faculty of Militia. In 2013-2015 - as a Deputy Chief of the Faculty of Militia for Academic Affairs. In 2015 he became the Head of the Department of Management of Internal Affairs of the Faculty of Advanced Studies and Retraining.

Carries out scientific research in the field of administrative, constitutional and administrative-tort and procedural-executive law. He is Candidate of Juridical Sciences (2004), Associate Professor (2007). He is the author of more than 65 works on legal subjects, two of them are monographs (one co-authored), co-author of two practical manuals, a scientific and practical commentary to the Law of the Republic of Belarus "On the Internal Affairs Bodies of the Republic of Belarus", a textbook with the stamp "Admitted by the Ministry of Education of the Republic Belarus ", and two teaching aids bearing the stamp" Permitted by the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus ". Under the general editorship of I. Kozeletski published manuals "Administrative-Regulatory Law" and "Administrative-tort law".

Коляго Виктор Витольдович

Deputy Head of the Department of Law Enforcement Management

Victor Kolyago

colonel of militia
Candidate of Juridical Science (PhD in Law), Associate Professor

Brief Background

In 2001 he graduated with honors from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus. From August 2001 to October 2007 he worked in the territorial bodies of internal affairs in different positions, then, until July 2010, he studied at the postgraduate of the scientific and pedagogical faculty of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

In 2010-2012 he worked as a personnel of the department of work of division inspectors of the prevention department of the Main Directorate for the Protection of the Law and Order and Prevention of the Militia Public Safety of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. He has served in the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs: as a senior lecturer, associate professor of the Department of Administrative Law and Management of Internal Affairs (2012-2015). In 2015 he became the deputy head of the Department of Management of Internal Affairs.

In the 3 of November of 2011 he got awarded the academic degree of candidate of legal sciences for writing a dissertation on "Administrative and legal regulation of crime prevention and its provision by the police of public security."

Author of more than 50 scientific works, including monographs. Participated in the preparation of various acts of legislation, methodological recommendations of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

Area of scientific interests: administrative and legal regulation of the prevention of offenses, administrative-tort law and process..

V.Kolyago has some state and departmental awards.

Department: History and Modern Period

The department was founded on April 25,2015 by the order of the Minister of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus in order to train highly qualified management personnel for the Ministry of Internal Affairs system and conduct scientific research in this field.

The department is created to carries out the tasks of creating a system of continuous management education, including education in the field of management of internal affairs bodies and management training of staff members in the reserve of leadership.

The department provides the educational process in the implementation of educational programs for the first stage of higher education, additional education for adult , including advanced training and retraining of management staff and specialists of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and other bodies of law enforcement agencies of the Republic of Belarus, provides training for magistracy students at the second stage of higher education in specialties 1-93 81 02 "Personnel Management and Ideological Work in Internal Affairs Bodies" and 1-93 81 03 "Public Administration of the Authority and internal affairs. "

Teaching staff every month conducts classes with the staff of the law-enforcement agencies, who assigned to the positions of the main and accounting and control nomenclatures of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

The Department has prepared electronic educational and methodological complexes included in the State Register of Information Resources::

  • Administrative Law;
  • Administrative Law: scientific and methodological foundations;
  • Management of law-enforcement aencies;
  • State, local government and management of law enforcement agencies;
  • State Personnel Policy;
  • Organization of management in the sphere of public order and safety;
  • Theory of making decisions;
  • Theory and practice of the management of personnel;
  • Government administration (specialty 1-26 01 02 Government administration and law);
  • Government administration (specialty of retraining 1-26 01 77 Management of law-enforcement agencies);
  • Fundamentals of Managementа;
  • Management of organazation.

Research Activities

The department carries out research work on the topic "Ways of improving management and training of management personnel for law enforcement agencies."

The department is the organizer and participant of conferences, including international ones. In the scientific interests of the faculty - the use of intellectual technologies in management activities in the formation and implementation of the strategy of human resources management, the specifics of continuing education and retraining of management staff, state personnel policy, etc. At the department is carries out scientific and educational activities by former Ministers of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus - Candidate of Military Sciences lieutenant-general in retirement Valentin Agolets and Candidate of Legal Sciences, associate professor, retired lieutenant general Yury Sivakov. Professor of the department is formerly the chief of staff of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, candidate of legal sciences, colonel of militia in retirement Anatoly Bekeshchenko.

Кафедра управления органами внутренних дел факультета повышения квалификации и переподготовки руководящих кадров

Кафедра управления органами внутренних дел осуществляет образовательную и научно-исследовательскую деятельность в сфере подготовки высококвалифицированных управленческих кадров для системы Министерства внутренних дел Республики Беларусь.
Коллектив кафедры управления органами внутренних дел

Информационный блок

Телефон: +375-17 289-21-83
Адрес: 220005, г. Минск, пр-т Машерова, 4

Руководство кафедры

Козелецкий Иван Владимирович

Начальник кафедры управления органами внутренних дел

Козелецкий Иван Владимирович

полковник милиции
кандидат юридических наук, доцент

Краткая биография

В 1998 году с отличием окончил Академию МВД Республики Беларусь, в 2008 году – Институт повышения квалификации и переподготовки кадров Белорусского государственного педагогического университета имени М. Танка, в 2010 году – Институт государственной службы Академии управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь.

В 2001–2007 годах – преподаватель, старший преподаватель, заместитель начальника кафедры конституционного и международного права. В 2007–2013 годах – заместитель начальника кафедры, доцент кафедры административного права и управления ОВД факультета милиции. В 2013–2015 годах – заместитель начальника факультета милиции по учебной работе. С 2015 года – начальник кафедры управления органами внутренних дел факультета повышения квалификации и переподготовки руководящих кадров.

Проводит научные исследования в области административного, конституционного и административно-деликтного и процессуально-исполнительного права. Является кандидатом юридических наук (2004 год), доцентом (2007 год). Автор более 65 работ по правовой тематике, из них две монографии (одна в соавторстве), соавтор двух практических пособий, научно-практического комментария к Закону Республики Беларусь «Об органах внутренних дел Республики Беларусь», учебного пособия, имеющего гриф «Допущено Министерством образования Республики Беларусь», и двух учебных пособий, имеющих гриф «Допущено МВД Республики Беларусь». Под общей редакцией И.В. Козелецкого изданы учебные пособия «Административно-регулятивное право» и «Административно-деликтное право».

Коляго Виктор Витольдович

Заместитель начальника кафедры управления органами внутренних дел

Коляго Виктор Витольдович

полковник милиции
кандидат юридических наук, доцент

Краткая биография

В 2001 году с отличием окончил Академию МВД Республики Беларусь. С августа 2001 года по октябрь 2007 года работал в территориальных органах внутренних дел на различных должностях, затем по июль 2010 года обучался в адъюнктуре научно-педагогического факультета Академии МВД.

С июля 2010 года по май 2012 года являлся сотрудником отдела организации работы участковых инспекторов милиции управления профилактики главного управления охраны правопорядка и профилактики милиции общественной безопасности МВД. С июня 2012 года по июнь 2015 года проходил службу в Академии МВД: качестве старшего преподавателя, доцента кафедры административного права и управления органами внутренних дел. С июня 2015 года является заместителем начальника кафедры управления органами внутренних дел.

3 ноября 2011 года присвоена ученая степень кандидата юридических наук за написание диссертации на тему «Административно-правовое регулирование профилактики правонарушений и ее обеспечение милицией общественной безопасности».

Автор более 50 научных работ, в том числе монографии. Участвовал в подготовке различных актов законодательства, методических рекомендаций МВД.

Область научных интересов: административно-правовое регулирование профилактики правонарушений, административно-деликтное право и процесс.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени.

Кафедра: история и современность

Кафедра создана 25 апреля 2015 года приказом Министра внутренних дел Республики Беларусь в целях подготовки высококвалифицированных управленческих кадров для системы МВД и проведения научных исследований в данной сфере.

Кафедра призвана обеспечить выполнение задач по созданию системы непрерывного управленческого образования, включающей получение образования в сфере управления органами внутренних дел и управленческую подготовку сотрудников, состоящих в резерве руководящих кадров.

Кафедра осуществляет образовательный процесс при реализации образовательных программ I ступени высшего образования, дополнительного образования взрослых, включающий повышение квалификации и переподготовку руководящих работников и специалистов системы МВД и других правоохранительных органов Республики Беларусь, обеспечивает подготовку слушателей магистратуры на II ступени высшего образования по специальностям 1-93 81 02 «Управление кадрами и идеологической работой в органах внутренних дел» и 1-93 81 03 «Государственное управление органами внутренних дел».

Профессорско-преподавательским составом ежемесячно проводятся занятия с сотрудниками ОВД, назначаемыми на должности основной и учетно-контрольной номенклатур МВД.

Кафедрой подготовлены электронные учебно-методические комплексы, включенные в Государственный регистр информационных ресурсов:

  • Административное право;
  • Административное право: научно-методологические основы;
  • Управление органами внутренних дел;
  • Государственное, местное управление и управление органами внутренних дел;
  • Государственная кадровая политика;
  • Организация управления в сфере обеспечения общественного порядка и безопасности;
  • Теория принятия решений;
  • Теория и практика управления кадрами;
  • Государственное управление (специальность 1-26 01 02 Государственное управление и право);
  • Государственное управление (специальность переподготовки 1-26 01 77 Управление органами внутренних дел);
  • Основы менеджмента;
  • Управление организацией.

Научно-исследовательская деятельность

Кафедра осуществляет научно-исследовательскую работу по теме «Пути совершенствования управления и подготовки управленческих кадров для органов внутренних дел» (подпункт 2.19 пункта 2 перспективного плана НИД Академии МВД Республики Беларусь на 2016–2020 годы).

Кафедра является организатором и участником конференций, в том числе международных. В сфере научных интересов профессорско-преподавательского состава – использование интеллектуальных технологий в управленческой деятельности при формировании и реализации стратегии управления человеческими ресурсами, особенности повышения квалификации и переподготовки управленческих кадров, государственная кадровая политика и т.д. На кафедре осуществляют научно-педагогическую деятельность бывшие министры внутренних дел Республики Беларусь – кандидат военных наук генерал-лейтенант в отставке Валентин Степанович Аголец и кандидат юридических наук, доцент генерал-лейтенант в отставке Юрий Леонидович Сиваков. Профессором кафедры является в прошлом начальник штаба МВД кандидат юридических наук полковник милиции в отставке Анатолий Васильевич Бекещенко.