Department of Forensic Examinations of the Faculty of Investigators

The department trains forensic experts and carries out scientific researches in the relevant field. Alongside with classical methods of teaching the teaching staff actively uses innovative approaches based on the results of pedagogical experiments and the study of advanced foreign experience.

 
The staff of the Department of Forensic Examinations

Information

Office: +375-17 245-37-03
Address: 220037, Minsk, Bagration street, 85

Managment of the Departament

Анищенко Инесса Алексеевна

Head of the Department of Forensic Examinations

Inessa Anishchenko

colonel of militia
Candidate of Juridical Sciences (PhD in Law), Associate Professor

Brief Background

She graduated with honours from Volgograd Law Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation in 1997 and in 2000 became a postgraduate student of the Research Department of the Academy of the Interior Ministry of the Republic of Belarus.

In 1997–1998 she worked as an expert of the criminal laboratory at the Department of Internal Affairs of Mogilev Regional Executive Committee. In 2000–2008 she worked as a lecturer, senior lecturer of the Department of Criminalistics, in 2008 – as an assistant professor of the Department of Criminalistic Studies of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. In November 2008 she became the Head of the Department of Forensic Examinations.

The main field of her scientific interests is the development and improvement of methodological support for conducting forensic examinations and the use of special knowledge in the course of investigation of crimes. She is the author of numerous scientific and methodological publications.

I. Anishchenko has some state and departmental awards.

Department: History and Modern Period

The Department of Criminalistic Expertise was established in July 30, 1993 in accordance with the order of the Minister of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus "On Improvement of the Effectiveness of Scientific and Technical Means and Methods in Disclosing and Preventing Crime" and in July 1, 1994 with the order of the Academy.

1996–2000 is the period of formation of the Department. First graduates (1998) had only three admissions to independent expert examinations (trace, fingerprint and cold weapons). Since 2000 seven admissions to expert examinations are available for the graduates of the Department.

The teaching base of the Department is an integral part of the effective training of forensic experts. Since 1996 educational and methodological classrooms (fingerprint and trace examinations, cold weapons and ballistic examinations, handwriting and technical and forensic examination of documents) as well we some teaching grouds (forensic, "apartment", "shop", "mail", "cash register") have been created.

The staff of the Department constantly cooperates with related structural units of Ukraine National Academy of Internal Affairs, Moscow University of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation and Volgograd Academy of the Ministry of the Interior of the Russian Federation, as well as Belarusian colleagues from the State Committee of Forensic Examinations and its units, the Institute of Border Guard Service, the State Institute of Advanced Studies and Staff Retraining of Customs Bodies.

The development of educational and program documentation for all the academic courses of the Department is constantly carried out, electronic educational and methodological complexes have been developed and are regularly updated.

Research Activities

The staff of the Department carries out research in the sphere of forensic examinations, higher school pedagogy as well as research on behalf of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and other government bodies. As part of the implementation of scientific research numerous scientific articles, abstracts of conferences and monographs were published.

Representatives of the Department are designers of expert methods approved by the Interdepartmental Scientific and Methodological Council in the field of forensic examination. The employees received patents for useful models based on the results of scientific research (a device for comparing digital images of seals and stamps for forensic examinations, a means of measuring traces on bullets and sleeves) and the Eurasian patent for invention (a way of analyzing digital images of seals for forensic examinations).

Great attention is paid by the Department to scientific work of cadets, extra-mural and postgraduate students. So, the members of the cadets’ scientific club of the Department repeatedly get prize places at the republican competition of students’ scientific works. Many MA students and postgraduate students of the Department have become MasterS of Law and Candidates of Juridical Sciences (PhDs in Law).

Кафедра криминалистических экспертиз следственно-экспертного факультета

Кафедра осуществляет подготовку судебных экспертов и научно-исследовательскую деятельность в соответствующей сфере. Профессорско-преподавательский состав наряду с классическими методиками преподавания активно использует инновационные подходы, основанные на результатах педагогических экспериментов и изучении передового зарубежного опыта.
Коллектив кафедры криминалистических экспертиз

Информационный блок

Телефон: +375-17 245-37-03
Адрес: 220037, г. Минск, ул. Багратиона, 85

Руководство кафедры

Анищенко Инесса Алексеевна

Начальник кафедры криминалистических экспертиз

Анищенко Инесса Алексеевна

полковник милиции
кандидат юридических наук, доцент

Краткая биография

В 1997 году с отличием окончила Волгоградский юридический институт МВД Российской Федерации, в 2000 году – адъюнктуру научно-исследовательского отдела Академии МВД.

В 1997–1998 годах являлась экспертом криминалистической лаборатории при УВД Могилевского облисполкома. В 2000–2008 годах работала в должностях преподавателя, старшего преподавателя кафедры криминалистики, в 2008 году – доцентом кафедры криминалистических экспертиз Академии МВД. С ноября 2008 года возглавляет кафедру криминалистических экспертиз.

Основная сфера научных интересов – разработка и совершенствование методического обеспечения проведения криминалистических экспертиз и использование специальных знаний в ходе расследования преступлений. Является автором многочисленных научных и учебно-методических публикаций.

Награждена медалями «За безупречную службу» III и II степени. Удостоена других наград и поощрений.

Кафедра: история и современность

Кафедра криминалистических экспертиз создана в соответствии с приказом министра внутренних дел Республики Беларусь от 30 июля 1993 года «О повышении эффективности научно-технических средств и методов в раскрытии и предупреждении преступлений» и приказом Академии милиции от 1 июля 1994 года.

В 1996–2000 года происходило становление кафедры. Курсанты первого выпуска (1998 год) имели только три допуска на право самостоятельного проведения экспертиз (трасологической, дактилоскопической и холодного оружия). С 2000 года выпускники кафедры стали получать все семь допусков на право проведения экспертиз.

Материально-техническая база кафедры является неотъемлемой частью эффективной подготовки экспертов-криминалистов. Начиная с 1996 года создавались учебно-методические кабинеты (дактилоскопической и трасологической экспертиз, холодного оружия и баллистической экспертиз, почерковедения и технико-криминалистической экспертизы документов) и полигоны (криминалистический, «квартира», «магазин», «почта», «касса»).

Коллектив кафедры постоянно поддерживает связи с родственными структурными подразделениями Национальной академии внутренних дел Украины, Московского университета МВД Российской Федерации и Волгоградской академии МВД Российской Федерации, а также белорусскими коллегами из Государственного комитета судебных экспертиз и его подразделений, Института пограничной службы, Государственного института повышения квалификации и переподготовки кадров таможенных органов.

Постоянно осуществляется разработка учебно-программной документации по всем учебным дисциплинам кафедры, разработаны и регулярно актуализируются электронные учебно-методические комплексы.

Научно-исследовательская деятельность

Коллектив кафедры проводит научные исследования по профилю кафедры, проблемам педагогики высшей школы, а также по заданиям МВД и других органов государственного управления. В рамках реализации научно-исследовательских работ были опубликованы многочисленные научные статьи, тезисы докладов конференций, монографии.

Представители кафедры являются авторами экспертных методик, утвержденных Межведомственным научно-методическим советом в области судебной экспертизы. По итогам научных исследований сотрудники получили патенты на полезные модели (устройство сравнения цифровых изображений оттисков печатей и штампов для криминалистических экспертиз, средство измерения следов на пулях и гильзах) и Евразийский патент на изобретение (способ анализа цифровых изображений оттисков печатей для криминалистических экспертиз).

Большое внимание на кафедре уделяется научной работе с курсантами, магистрантами и адъюнктами. Так, участники научного кружка курсантов, действующего на кафедре, неоднократно получали дипломы I, II и III степени на республиканском конкурсе научных работ студентов. На кафедре были защищены многочисленные диссертации на соискание степени магистра юридических наук и ученой степени кандидата юридических наук.