Department of Economic Security

The department carries out educational activities in economic and legal disciplines, conducts research work in the field of organizing investigations of economic crimes and ensuring economic security of the state.
Коллектив кафедры экономической безопасности

Information

Office: +375-17 289-22-15
Address: 220005, Minsk, Masherov Ave., 6

Managment of the Department

Вишневский Александр Алексеевич

Head of the Department of Economic Security

Alexander Vishnevskiy

colonel of militia
PhD in Law,Associate Professor

Brief Background

In 1995 he graduated with honors from the Academy of Militia, in 1998 - the postgraduates of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, in 2014 - the doctoral studies of the Moscow University of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia.

In the internal affairs bodies since 1992. In 1998-2009 he worked in the positions of lecturer at the Department of Constitutional and Administrative Law, senior lecturer of the Department of Economic Crime Disclosure, Associate Professor of the Department of Economic and Legal Disciplines, Head of the Civil and Labor Law Department of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. He headed the Department of Economic Security in 2009-2011 and manages it since 2015.

The author of more than 100 publications. Scientific research closely links with the practical activities of law enforcement agencies, participates in the examination of draft normative legal acts. He is the author of a scientific and practical commentary to Chapter 8 of the Law of the Republic of Belarus "On Internal Affairs Bodies".

A. Vishnevskiy has some state and departmental awards.

Department: History and Modern Period

The Department of organization of the fight against economic crime was established in 1993 on the initiative of the Ministry of Internal Affairs on the basis of the decision of the Council of Ministers. The need to create a profile department is dictated by the ongoing socioeconomic transformations in the country, the severance of ties between the former Soviet republics in the training of personnel and the increasing criminalization of the economy. Already in the first year of the department's existence, 30 graduates of the daily form of training were trained and sent to the service to combat economic crime. In the system of professional development, more than 100 practitioners were retrained.

Activity of the department had a pronounced practical orientation. Curricula and programs were updated annually in accordance with the scientific developments, the requirements of practice and priority directions of the struggle of the internal affairs agencies with economic crime. The department provided instruction in special academic subjects in the second and third courses "Judicial Accounting", "Financial Law", "Economic Law", etc., on the academic discipline of the specialization "Disclosure of Economic Crimes" and special courses - in the fourth year.

By 1998, the system of educational disciplines of the department consisted of two blocks: the disclosure of economic crimes (a set of special courses and special seminars of operational and economic orientation) and legal regulation of the economy (Financial Law, Commercial Law, Tax Law, Forensic Accounting, "Accounting and audit", etc.). In the late 1990s, the Department of the Organization for Combating Economic Crimes was renamed the Department of Disclosure of Economic Crimes.

In 2002, the Department of Disclosure of Economic Crimes was eliminated. To a certain extent, this is due to the creation in 2001 of the Department of Economic and Legal Disciplines, which later became the basis for the Department of Economic Security.

Formation and development of the department in this period are closely connected with the beginning of training at the Academy of the Ministry of the Interior of lawyers with knowledge of the economy. New academic disciplines of economic orientation appeared: "Banking", "Prices and Pricing", "Finance", "Statistics", etc. The best teachers of Minsk higher education institutions were involved in the educational process in the profile of the department and economists-practitioners - bank employees, specialists Department of Finance and Logistics of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, Ministry of Economy, Ministry of Finance.

The Department of Economic and Legal Disciplines provided the teaching of the economic and legal block, but had nothing to do with the training of operational staff for the service to combat economic crime. In this regard, the main department for combating the economic crime of the criminal militia of the Ministry of Internal Affairs has initiated the creation of a profile department for the service to combat economic crime. By order of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of May 6, 2009, the Department of Economic and Legal Disciplines was reorganized into the Department of Economic Security of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

Much attention is paid to the practical component of the learning process. In the tradition of the department, conducting practical classes with students on the basis of the National Bank, the Belarusian Currency and Stock Exchange, the RRB-Bank, the Agro-Combine "Snov", etc.

The department maintains close contacts with various state bodies, services and units of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and other law enforcement bodies, educational institutions of Belarus and the CIS countries, which is expressed in carrying out joint scientific research and preparing conclusions.

The future of the department is inextricably linked with the wide introduction in the educational process of modern forms of the educational process, electronic technical means of instruction, improvement of pedagogical skills, closer connection of scientific research to the requests of practical units of law enforcement agencies.

Research activities

Priority direction of the research work of the department is the improvement of the legislation of Belarus in the sphere of ensuring the economic security of the state. The results of scientific research of the staff of the department are printed in scientific publications, educational and methodological manuals.

Since 2012 the department organizes and conducts the republican scientific and practical conference "Theory and Practice of Economic Security in the Republic of Belarus", a cadet scientific and practical conference "Problems of improving the legal regulation of economic relations in the Republic of Belarus at the present stage".

In order to involve students in scientific research and create favorable conditions for successful scientific research work at the department, there is a scientific circle whose members regularly participate in research and development implemented by the department, effectively perform at conferences and competitions of scientific works, including the republican and international level.

Кафедра экономической безопасности

Кафедра осуществляет образовательную деятельность по экономико-правовым дисциплинам, проводит научно-исследовательскую работу в сфере организации расследования экономических преступлений и обеспечения экономической безопасности государства.
Коллектив кафедры экономической безопасности

Информационный блок

Телефон: +375-17 289-22-15
Адрес: 220005, г. Минск, пр-т Машерова, 6

Руководство кафедры

Вишневский Александр Алексеевич

Начальник кафедры экономической безопасности

Вишневский Александр Алексеевич

полковник милиции
кандидат юридических наук, доцент

Краткая биография

В 1995 году окончил с отличием Академию милиции, в 1998 году – адъюнктуру Академии МВД, в 2014 году – докторантуру Московского университета МВД России.

В органах внутренних дел с 1992 года. В 1998–2009 годах работал в должностях преподавателя кафедры конституционного и административного права, старшего преподавателя кафедры раскрытия экономических преступлений, доцента кафедры экономико-правовых дисциплин, начальника кафедры гражданского и трудового права Академии МВД. Возглавлял кафедру экономической безопасности в 2009–2011 годах и руководит ею с 2015 года.

Автор более 100 публикаций. Научные исследования тесно увязывает с практической деятельностью правоохранительных органов, участвует в экспертизе проектов нормативных правовых актов. Является автором научно-практического комментария к главе 8 закона Республики Беларусь «Об органах внутренних дел».

Награжден медалями «За безупречную службу» III и II степени. Удостоен других наград и поощрений. Стипендиат специального фонда Президента Республики Беларусь по поддержке талантливых молодых ученых.

Кафедра: история и современность

Кафедра организации борьбы с экономической преступностью была создана в 1993 году по инициативе МВД на основании решения Совета Министров. Необходимость создания профильной кафедры продиктована происходившими социально-экономическими преобразованиями в стране, разрывом связей между республиками бывшего СССР в области подготовки кадров и усиливающейся криминализацией экономики. Уже в первый год существования кафедры было подготовлено и направлено в службу по борьбе с экономической преступностью 30 выпускников дневной формы обучения. В системе повышения квалификации прошли переподготовку более 100 практических работников.

Деятельность кафедры носила ярко выраженную практическую направленность. Учебные планы и программы ежегодно обновлялись в соответствии с научными наработками, требованиями практики и приоритетными направлениями борьбы органов внутренних дел с экономической преступностью. Кафедра обеспечивала преподавание по специальным учебным дисциплинам на втором и третьем курсах «Судебная бухгалтерия», «Финансовое право», «Хозяйственное право» и др., по учебной дисциплине специализации «Раскрытие экономических преступлений» и спецкурсам – на четвертом курсе.

К 1998 году система учебных дисциплин кафедры состояла из двух блоков: раскрытия экономических преступлений (совокупность спецкурсов и спецсеминаров оперативно-экономической направленности) и правового регулирования экономики («Финансовое право», «Хозяйственное право», «Налоговое право», «Судебная бухгалтерия», «Бухгалтерский учет и аудит» и др.). В конце 1990-х годов кафедру организации борьбы с экономическими преступлениями переименовали в кафедру раскрытия экономических преступлений.

В 2002 году кафедра раскрытия экономических преступлений была ликвидирована. В определенной степени это связано с созданием в 2001 году кафедры экономико-правовых дисциплин, которая в дальнейшем явилась основой для кафедры экономической безопасности.

Становление и развитие кафедры в этот период тесно связаны с началом подготовки в Академии МВД юристов со знанием экономики. Появились новые учебные дисциплины экономической направленности: «Банковское дело», «Цены и ценообразование», «Финансы», «Статистика» и др. В учебный процесс вовлекались лучшие преподаватели минских учреждений высшего образования по профилю кафедры и экономисты-практики – сотрудники банков, специалисты Департамента финансов и тыла МВД, Министерства экономики, Министерства финансов.

Кафедра экономико-правовых дисциплин обеспечивала преподавание экономико-правового блока, но никакого отношения к подготовке оперативных сотрудников для службы по борьбе с экономической преступностью не имела. В связи с этим главное управление по борьбе с экономической преступностью криминальной милиции МВД выступило с инициативой создания профильной кафедры для службы по борьбе с экономической преступности. Приказом МВД от 6 мая 2009 года кафедра экономико-правовых дисциплин была реорганизована в кафедру экономической безопасности Академии МВД.

Большое внимание уделяется практической составляющей процесса обучения. В традициях кафедры проведение практических занятий с обучающимися на базе Национального банка, Белорусской валютно-фондовой биржи, РРБ-Банка, агрокомбината «Снов» и др.

Кафедра поддерживает тесные контакты с различными государственными органами, службами и подразделениями МВД и иных правоохранительных органов, учебными заведениями Беларуси и стран СНГ, что выражается в проведении совместных научных исследований и подготовке заключений.

Будущее кафедры неразрывно связано с широким внедрением в учебный процесс современных форм образовательного процесса, электронных технических средств обучения, совершенствованием педагогического мастерства, более тесной привязкой научных исследований к запросам практических подразделений правоохранительных органов.

Научно-исследовательская деятельность

Приоритетным направлением научно-исследовательской работы кафедры является совершенствование законодательства Беларуси в сфере обеспечения экономической безопасности государства. Результаты научных исследований сотрудников кафедры находят свое отражение в научных публикациях, учебных и методических пособиях.

С 2012 года кафедра организует и проводит республиканскую научно-практическую конференцию «Теория и практика обеспечения экономической безопасности в Республике Беларусь», курсантскую научно-практическую конференцию «Проблемы совершенствования правового регулирования экономических отношений в Республике Беларусь на современном этапе».

В целях вовлечения в научные исследования обучающихся и создания благоприятных условий для успешной научно-исследовательской работы на кафедре действует научный кружок, члены которого регулярно участвуют в научных исследованиях и разработках, реализуемых кафедрой, результативно выступают на конференциях и конкурсах научных работ, в том числе республиканского и международного уровня.