Department of Detective Activity of the Faculty of Militia

The Department of Detective Activity of the Faculty of Militia provides professional training of specialists for the operational divisions of the internal affairs bodies.The staff of the department of detictive activity
The staff of the department of operational-search activity

Information

Office: +375 (17) 289-23-15
Address: 220005, Minsk, Masherov Ave, 6

Management of the Department

Alexey Tukalo

Head of the Department of Detective Activity

Alexey Tukalo

colonel of militia
Candidate of Juridical Science (PhD in Law), Associate Professor

Brief Background

In 2001 he graduated from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, in 2005 - the postgraduates of the scientific and pedagogical faculty of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

In the internal affairs bodies since 1997. In 2001-2005, after graduating from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, he worked at the Criminal Investigation Department of the Oktyabrskiy RUVD of Minsk as an operative of division for the detection of serious crimes against the person.

Since 2005 he has been working at the Department of Detective Activity. During this time he passed the path from the lecturer to the Head of the Department. He headed the department since April 2015. He is the author of numerous scientific and educational-methodical publications on problems of theory and practice of detective activity.

A. Tukalo has some state and departmental awards

Dmitry Lakhtikov

Deputy Head of the Department of Detective Activity

Dmitry Lakhtikov

lieutenant-colonel of militia
Candidate of Juridical Science (PhD in Law), Associate Professor

Brief Background

In 2005 he graduated from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, in 2010 - The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus, in 2015 - the postgraduate of the scientific and pedagogical faculty of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

In 2005-2011, he worked as operative, a senior operative, the head of the Criminal Investigation Department of the criminal militia of the Kostyukovichi ROVD, in 2015-2016 - a lecturer, in 2016-2017 - a senior lecturer at the Department of Detective Activity of the Faculty of Militia of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. Since March 2017 he is Deputy Head of the Department.

D. Lakhtikov has some state and departmental awards

Department: History and Modern Period

The history of the Department of Detective Activity of the Faculty of Militia began in 1958 when the Minsk Division of the Faculty of the Exstramural Stydies of the Higher School of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR was established in the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR. From the inception to the establishment of the department, which provides the educational process for the specializing educational discipline, a long way has been passed. For this time the Department repeatedly changed the name. In 1999 became the Department of Operational Investigative Activity, since 2010 she has been called the Department of Detective Activity of the Faculty of Militia

The department actively introduced computer graphics, methods of control and consulting testing, conducting practical exercises using examples from the activities of law enforcement bodies in the educational process. Reasonable selection of personnel and creative activity of each teacher allowed to increase the methodical fund of the department from year to year, to master new, more effective forms of organization of the educational process, to conduct fruitful research work both in the field of industrial sciences and in the field of higher school pedagogy.

At present, the staff of the department created based on the principles of problem training methods of conducting classes that approximate the conditions of practice.

On the basis of the department there is a computer polygon, while conducting classes on which modern information technologies are widely used. The design and equipping of the training cabinets of the criminal investigation department, the fight against economic crimes, drug control and counteraction to human trafficking were carried out.

The department maintains close ties with all law enforcement agencies of the republic. Experienced teachers conduct classes, speak at conferences, meetings of the scientific circle, conduct specific studies within the problem groups, prepare joint meetings with heads of practical subdivisions of the internal affairs bodies, participate in the improvement of legislation and departmental regulatory legal framework.

One of the forms of improving the pedagogical skill of the faculty is his internship in practical bodies. This makes it possible to effectively use the experience of practitioners in the educational process.

Research Activities

The staff of the department regularly participates in international and republican scientific and practical conferences and seminars on the issues of detective activities, combating crime, and pedagogical activity. During the time of the department's existence, its employees achieved high results in scientific and official activities (Head of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, Major-General of Militia, Candidate of Juridical Science (PhD in Law) , Associate Professor V. Bachila, First Deputy Head of the Academy, honored worker of law-enforcement bodies, Candidate of Juridical Science (PhD in Law) , Associate Professor, Colonel of Militia A. Bashan, Vice-Rector for Research Candidate of Juridical Science (PhD in Law) , Associate Professor A. Yaskevich, Professor of the Department, Honored Lawyer of Belarus, Doctor of Juridical Science, Professor Retired Colonel of Militia I. Basetskiy, Professor of the Department Candidate of Juridical Science (PhD in Law), Associate Professor Colonel of the Militia V.C. Rodevich and many others).

Research activities are conducted in the following areas:

  • legal regulation of detective activity;
  • problems of combating transnational crime;
  • combating illicit trafficking in narcotic drugs and psychotropic substances;
  • investigative work of law enforcement bodies;
  • problems of combating human trafficking;
  • legal and organizational aspects of conducting detective activities;
  • use of the results of detective activity in the criminal process.
The staff of the department takes an active part in training foreign law enforcement, supervisory and other bodies in the International Training Center for Training, Advanced Training and Retraining in the Field of Migration and Combating Human Trafficking.

Particular attention is paid to the research work of cadets - an integral part of the educational process and research work. Cadets are involved in the development of individual scientific problems of detective activity, they make scientific reports, write abstracts, successfully participate in republican competitions of scientific works of students.

Кафедра оперативно-розыскной деятельности факультета милиции

Кафедра оперативно-розыскной деятельности факультета милиции обеспечивает профессиональную подготовку специалистов для оперативных подразделений органов внутренних дел.
Коллектив кафедры оперативно-розыскной деятельности

Информационный блок

Телефон: +375 (17) 289-23-15
Адрес: 220005, г. Минск, пр-т Машерова, 6

Руководство кафедры

Тукало Алексей Николаевич

Начальник кафедры оперативно-розыскной деятельности

Тукало Алексей Николаевич

полковник милиции
кандидат юридических наук, доцент

Краткая биография

В 2001 году окончил Академию МВД, в 2005-м – адъюнктуру научно-педагогического факультета Академии МВД.

В органах внутренних дел с 1997 года. В 2001–2005 годах после окончания Академии МВД работал в отделе уголовного розыска Октябрьского РУВД Минска оперуполномоченным отделения по раскрытию тяжких преступлений против личности.

С 2005 года работает на кафедре оперативно-розыскной деятельности. За это время прошел путь от преподавателя до начальника кафедры. Возглавляет кафедру с апреля 2015 года. Автор многочисленных научных и учебно-методических публикаций по проблемам теории и практики оперативно-розыскной деятельности.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Лахтиков Дмитрий Николаевич

Заместитель начальника кафедры оперативно-розыскной деятельности

Лахтиков Дмитрий Николаевич

подполковник милиции
кандидат юридических наук

Краткая биография

В 2005 году окончил Академию МВД, в 2010-м – Академию управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь, в 2015-м – адъюнктуру научно-педагогического факультета Академии МВД.

В 2005–2011 годах проходил службу в оперативных подразделениях органов внутренних дел Республики Беларусь в должностях оперуполномоченного, старшего оперуполномоченного, начальника отделения уголовного розыска криминальной милиции Костюковичского РОВД, в 2015–2016 годах – преподавателя, в 2016–2017 годах – старшего преподавателя кафедры оперативно-розыскной деятельности факультета милиции Академии МВД. С марта 2017 года является заместителем начальника кафедры.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Кафедра: история и современность

История кафедры оперативно-розыскной деятельности факультета милиции началась в 1958 году, когда в системе МВД СССР было создано Минское отделение факультета заочного обучения Высшей школы МВД СССР. От зарождения до становления кафедры, обеспечивающей учебно-воспитательный процесс по профилирующей специальной учебной дисциплине, пройден долгий путь. За это время кафедра неоднократно меняла название. В 1999 году стала кафедрой оперативно-розыскной деятельности, с 2010 года называется кафедрой оперативно-розыскной деятельности факультета милиции.

Кафедра активно внедряла в учебный процесс компьютерную графику, методы контрольно-консультационного тестирования, проведения практических занятий с использованием примеров из деятельности органов внутренних дел. Разумный подбор личного состава и творческая активность каждого преподавателя позволяли из года в год наращивать методический фонд кафедры, осваивать новые, более эффективные формы организации учебного процесса, вести плодотворную научно-исследовательскую работу как в области отраслевых наук, так и в сфере педагогики высшей школы.

В настоящее время коллективом кафедры созданы основанные на началах проблемного обучения методики проведения занятий, приближающих к условиям практики.

На базе кафедры функционирует компьютерный полигон, при проведении занятий на котором широко используются современные информационные технологии. Проведено оформление и оснащение учебных кабинетов уголовного розыска, борьбы с экономическими преступлениями, наркоконтроля и противодействия торговле людьми.

Кафедра поддерживает тесные связи со всеми правоохранительными органами республики. Опытные преподаватели проводят занятия, выступают на конференциях, заседаниях научного кружка, проводят конкретные исследования в рамках проблемных групп, готовят совместные совещания с руководителями практических подразделений органов внутренних дел, принимают участие в совершенствовании законодательства и ведомственной нормативной правовой базы.

Одной из форм повышения педагогического мастерства профессорско-преподавательского состава является его стажировка в практических органах. Это дает возможность эффективно использовать опыт работы практиков в образовательном процессе.

Научно-исследовательская деятельность

Коллектив кафедры регулярно участвует в международных и республиканских научно-практических конференциях и семинарах по проблематике оперативно-розыскной деятельности, борьбы с преступностью, педагогической деятельности. За время существлования кафедры ее сотрудники достигли высоких результатов в научной и служебной деятельности (начальник Академии МВД генерал-майор милиции кандидат юридических наук, доцент В.В. Бачила, первый заместитель начальника вуза заслуженный работник органов внутренних дел кандидат юридических наук, доцент, полковник милиции А.В. Башан, проректор по научной работе кандидат юридический наук, доцент А.В. Яскевич, профессор кафедры заслуженный юрист Беларуси доктор юридических наук, профессор полковник милиции в отставке И.И. Басецкий, профессор кафедры кандидат юридических наук, доцент полковник милиции В.Ч. Родевич и многие другие).

Научно-исследовательская деятельность ведется по следующим направлениям:

  • правовое регулирование оперативно-розыскной деятельности;
  • проблемы борьбы с транснациональной преступностью;
  • борьба с незаконным оборотом наркотических средств и психотропных веществ;
  • розыскная работа органов внутренних дел;
  • проблемы борьбы с торговлей людьми;
  • правовые и организационные аспекты проведения оперативно-розыскных мероприятий;
  • использование результатов оперативно-розыскной деятельности в уголовном процессе.

Профессорско-преподавательский состав принимает активное участие в обучении зарубежных сотрудников правоохранительных, контролирующих и иных органов в Международном учебном центре подготовки, повышения квалификации и переподготовки кадров в сфере миграции и противодействия торговле людьми.

Особое внимание уделяется научно-исследовательской работе курсантов – неотъемлемой составляющей учебного процесса и научно-исследовательской работы. Курсанты привлекаются к разработке отдельных научных проблем оперативно-розыскной деятельности, выступают с научными сообщениями, пишут рефераты, успешно участвуют в республиканских конкурсах научных работ студентов.