Department of Criminal Procedure

The department carries out educational and research activities in the field of theory and practice of the criminal process, develops proposals for improving the current criminal procedural legislation of the Republic of Belarus.
Коллектив кафедры уголовного процесса

Information

Office: +375-17 289-22-56
Adress: 220005, Minsk, Masherov Ave, 6

Management of the department

Гридюшко Павел Владимирович

Head of Department of Criminal Procedure

Pavel Gridyushko

colonel of militia
Candidate of Juridical Science (PhD in Law), Associate Professor

Brief Background

In 2000 he graduated from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, in 2004 - postgraduate research and teaching faculty of the Academy.

He worked as an investigator, senior investigator in the Frunzenskiy RUVD of Minsk. After graduating from postgraduate served in the position of lecturer, senior lecturer of the Department of Criminal Proceedure, 2006-2016 - Deputy Head of the Department of Investigation of Crimes of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. He headed the Department of Criminal Process since August 2016.

Author of numerous publications on topical issues of the criminal process, the organization of crime investigation. Co-author of "Scientific-practical commentary of the Criminal Procedure Code of the Republic of Belarus". Considerable attention is paid to the issues of the use of information technology in the investigation of crime, theoretical understanding of the problems of differentiation of criminal procedure form.

He was awarded with medals. Honored with other awards and rewards.

Климович Юрий Сергеевич

Deputy Head of Department of Criminal Procedure

Yuriy Klimovich

colonel of militia
Candidate of Juridical Science (PhD in Law), Associate Professor

Brief Background

In 2002 he graduated with honors from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. At the law-enforcement bodies since 1998. After graduating from the Academy, he served an the unit for combating economic crimes and preliminary investigation bodies. In 2007-2014 - lecturer, senior lecturer of the Department of Criminal Procedure of the Academy . Deputy Head of the Department of Criminal Procedure since September 2014.

Research interests - the public prosecution, the improvement of the pre-trial model, the principles of criminal process. He is the author of numerous scientific and educational publications.

He was awarded with medals. Honored with other awards and rewards.

Department: History and Modern Period

Department of Criminal Procedure as an independent structural unit of the USSR Ministry of Internal Affairs of Minsk High School was established by decree of the USSR Ministry of Internal Affairs of 9 December 1975 and in January 1976 actually started its activities. the Department consisted of four people. From the first days of the teaching staff of the department began to play a main role in the training of highly qualified lawyers and improving professional skills of law enforcement officers.

The first Head of the Department was appointed honored worker of BSSR MIA PhD in Law, Associate Arofessor, Colonel of Militia Boris Dergay. During the years of his management, from January 1976 to December 1982, significantly strengthened and increased scientific and educational potential of the units had been established the organic link between the educational process with the practice of law enforcement bodies, established contacts with the judicial bodies of the republic. Lecturers of the Department, along with training activities to actively participate in the development of departmental regulations of Ministers, assisted the authorities in the practical legal education of the personnel of the.

Changes with time management, headed by Department have always been honored legal scientists , the author of numerous scientific papers, talented lecturers and leaders. For effective support of the educational process at the department created the necessary range of teaching materials: electronic educational-methodical complexes, textbooks, manuals, training programs, lectures, lyrics, albums, charts and other materials. For several years, the pedagogical staff provides legal assistance to citizens in the "Legal Clinic" of the Academy.

Research Activities

The staff of the Department is actively pursuing research on the theory and practice of the criminal process, develops proposals on improvement of the existing criminal procedural legislation, working closely with the Investigative Committee and the Prosecutor General's Office regularly participates in regional and international scientific and practical conferences and other events, held in Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Portugal, Russia, Tajikistan, France. Since 2012 began the tradition of holding scientific-practical conference of the department "Improving criminal procedure legislation and practice of its application."

The Department is involved in the implementation of research programs. Thus, representatives of faculty composition participates in the State program of research for 2011-2015 "History, culture, society and the state" on "improving the legal regulation of the activities of the prosecution and the court in order to enhance the protection of the rights and legitimate interests of the Criminal process ", carried out research work on other topics, including" Improving criminal procedure legislation of the Republic of Belarus and its application "," Pre-trial proceedings and individual institute criminal procedural law: theoretical and legal analysis and improvement of the regulatory ".

Кафедра уголовного процесса

Кафедра осуществляет образовательную и научно-исследовательскую деятельность в области теории и практики уголовного процесса, разрабатывает предложения по совершенствованию действующего уголовно-процессуального законодательства Республики Беларусь.
Коллектив кафедры уголовного процесса

Информационный блок

Телефон: +375-17 289-22-56
Адрес: 220005, г. Минск, пр-т Машерова, 6

Руководство кафедры

Гридюшко Павел Владимирович

Начальник кафедры уголовного процесса

Гридюшко Павел Владимирович

полковник милиции
кандидат юридических наук, доцент

Краткая биография

В 2000 году с отличием окончил Академию МВД, в 2004 году – адъюнктуру научно-педагогического факультета Академии МВД.

Работал следователем, старшим следователем во Фрунзенском РУВД г. Минска. После окончания адъюнктуры проходил службу в должностях преподавателя, старшего преподавателя кафедры уголовного процесса, в 2006–2016 годах – заместителя начальника кафедры расследования преступлений Академии МВД. Возглавляет кафедру уголовного процесса с августа 2016 года.

Автор многочисленных работ по актуальным проблемам уголовного процесса, организации расследования преступлений. Соавтор «Научно-практического комментария к Уголовно-процессуальному кодексу Республики Беларусь». Существенное внимание уделяет рассмотрению вопросов использования информационных технологий в расследовании преступлений, теоретическому осмыслению проблем дифференциации уголовно-процессуальной формы.

Награжден медалями «За безупречную службу» III и II степени. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Климович Юрий Сергеевич

Заместитель начальника кафедры уголовного процесса

Климович Юрий Сергеевич

полковник милиции
кандидат юридических наук, доцент

Краткая биография

В 2002 году окончил с отличием Академию МВД. В органах внутренних дел с 1998 года. После окончания Академии МВД проходил службу в подразделениях по борьбе с экономическими преступлениями и в органах предварительного расследования. В 2007–2014 годах – преподаватель, старший преподаватель кафедры уголовного процесса Академии МВД. Заместитель начальника кафедры уголовного процесса с сентября 2014 года.

Сфера научных интересов – государственное обвинение, совершенствование модели досудебного производства, принципы уголовного процесса. Является автором многочисленных научных и учебно-методических публикаций.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Кафедра: история и современность

Кафедра уголовного процесса как самостоятельное структурное подразделение Минской высшей школы МВД СССР была учреждена приказом МВД СССР от 9 декабря 1975 года и в январе 1976 года фактически начала свою деятельность. Штат кафедры составляли четыре человека. С первых дней работы педагогический коллектив кафедры стал играть значимую роль в подготовке высококвалифицированных юристов и повышении профессионального мастерства работников правоохранительных органов.

Первым начальником кафедры был назначен заслуженный работник МВД БССР кандидат юридических наук, доцент полковник милиции Борис Иванович Дергай. За годы его руководства, с января 1976-го по декабрь 1982-го, существенно укрепился и возрос научный и учебно-методический потенциал подразделения, была налажена органическая связь учебного процесса с практикой органов внутренних дел, установлены контакты с судебными органами республики. Преподаватели кафедры наряду с учебной деятельностью принимали активное участие в разработке ведомственных нормативных актов, оказывали помощь практическим органам в правовом воспитании личного состава.

С течение времени менялось руководство, во главе кафедра всегда стояли заслуженные юристы-ученые, авторы многочисленных научных трудов, талантливые педагоги и руководители. Для эффективного обеспечения образовательного процесса на кафедре создан необходимый комплекс учебно-методических материалов: электронные учебно-методические комплексы, учебники, учебные пособия, учебные программы, тексты лекций, альбомы схем и другие материалы. На протяжении нескольких лет педагогический коллектив оказывает юридическую помощь гражданам в «Юридической клинике» Академии МВД.

Научно-исследовательская деятельность

Коллектив кафедры активно проводит научные исследования по проблемам теории и практики уголовного процесса, разрабатывает предложения по совершенствованию действующего уголовно-процессуального законодательства, тесно взаимодействует со Следственным комитетом и Генеральной прокуратурой, регулярно принимает участие в региональных и международных научно-практических конференциях и других мероприятиях, проводимых в Беларуси, Грузии, Казахстане, Латвии, Португалии, России, Таджикистане, Франции. С 2012 года стало традицией проведение научно-практической конференции кафедры «Совершенствование уголовно-процессуального законодательства и практики его применения».

Кафедра задействована в реализации научных программ. Так, представители профессорско-преподавательского состава являлись участниками Государственной программы научных исследований на 2011–2015 годы «История, культура, общество, государство» по теме «Совершенствование нормативного правового регулирования деятельности органов уголовного преследования и суда в целях повышения защиты прав и законных интересов участников уголовного процесса», выполняли научно-исследовательские работы по другим темам, в том числе «Совершенствование уголовно-процессуального законодательства Республики Беларусь и практики его применения», «Досудебное производство и отдельные институты уголовно-процессуального права: теоретико-правовой анализ и совершенствование нормативного регулирования».