Republican Creative Essay Contest ''We Choose the Way'' of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

Republican Creative Essay Contest ''We Choose the Way'' of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

As part of the professionally-orientational work, the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs has been holding the republican creative essay contest "We choose the way" since 2006 among the students of the 5-11th legal classes, the Specialized Lyceum of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the cooperating cadet schools.

The main objectives of the competition are: to stimulate the cognitive activity of students in the study of the history of the Belarusian militia; propaganda of the best traditions and achievements of law enforcement bodies; the formation of the moral and legal foundations of the individual, the heroic and courageous performance of official and civic duty by officers of the internal affairs bodies; the formation of a conscious motivation to enroll in the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and subsequent service in the bodies of internal affairs; realization of creative potential of studying youth; improving the forms of career guidance work, conducted by the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs in conjunction with the territorial bodies of internal affairs, the administration and teaching staff of the cooperating educational institutions.

The subject of the competition changes annually. However, the main attention is constantly paid to the issues of coverage of the historical development of the internal affairs bodies of Belarus, their traditions, the story of the heroes of the militia who gave their lives in the fight against crime, current employees who valiantly perform their official duties.

The authors of the works are invited to think and justify the reasons that prompted them to choose the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs as the educational institution of the forthcoming admission, as well as the profession of the law enforcer. This contributes to a more meaningful approach to choosing your future life path.

Annually, the competition gathers about 100 creative works of students of legal classes and cadets of interacting educational establishments, the best of which are awarded with diplomas, memorable prizes and letters of thanks of the head of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the United editorial board of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus, are published in the departmental newspaper On guard and regional media.

Interesting articles to read

No result.

Республиканский творческий конкурс сочинений «Мы выбираем путь» Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

Республиканский творческий конкурс сочинений «Мы выбираем путь» Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

В рамках профессионально-ориентационной работы Академия МВД с 2006 года проводит республиканский творческий конкурс сочинений «Мы выбираем путь» среди учащихся 5–11-х правовых классов, Специализированного лицея МВД и взаимодействующих кадетских училищ.

Главными задачами конкурса являются: стимулирование познавательной активности учащейся молодежи в изучении истории белорусской милиции; пропаганда лучших традиций и достижений органов внутренних дел; формирование нравственно-правовых основ личности, стремления к героическому и мужественному выполнению служебного и гражданского долга сотрудниками органов внутренних дел; формирование осознанной мотивации на поступление на учебу в Академию МВД и последующую службу в органах внутренних дел; реализация творческого потенциала учащейся молодежи; совершенствование форм профориентационной работы, проводимой Академией МВД совместно с территориальными органами внутренних дел, администрацией и педагогическими коллективами взаимодействующих учреждений образования.

Тематика конкурса ежегодно меняется. Однако главное внимание постоянно уделяется вопросам освещения исторического пути развития органов внутренних дел Беларуси, их традициям, рассказам о героях милиции, отдавших жизнь в борьбе с преступностью, нынешних сотрудниках, доблестно выполняющих служебный долг.

Авторам работ предлагают обдумать и обосновать причины, побудившие их выбрать Академию МВД как учебное заведение для предстоящего поступления, а также профессию правоохранителя. Это способствует более осмысленному подходу к выбору своего будущего жизненного пути.

Ежегодно конкурс собирает около 100 творческих работ учащихся правовых классов и кадет взаимодействующих учреждений образования, лучшие из которых отмечаются дипломами, памятными призами и благодарственными письмами начальника Академии МВД и Объединенной редакции МВД Республики Беларусь, публикуются в ведомственной газете «На страже» и региональных СМИ.

Публикации на интернет-сайте Академии МВД