Contest of Author's Poems and Musical Compositions ''Alma Mater Hymn'' of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

Contest of Author's Poems and Musical Compositions «Alma Mater Hymn» of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus

The annual contest of poems and songs "Alma Mater Hymn" is held in order to improve the social and cultural activities of the Police Academy, spiritual and moral education of young people and the strengthening of cooperation between paramilitary universities and faculties. As a platform for creative expression of students, the competition promotes the development of their poetic and musical talent, aesthetic taste, a sense of pride for the chosen profession and educational institution.

The competition is held in two categories - "Crystal pen" (poetry reading) and "Golden Lyre" (performance of musical compositions). In the departments traditionally held qualifying rounds, the winners of which serve mainly the competition.

One of the organizers of the art forum is the primary organization of NGO "Belarusian Republican Youth Union" Police Academy. The jury invited highly-linguists experts, professional journalists, representatives of public organizations. Entries are evaluation of criteria such as thematic consistency, richness of content, originality, literacy, poetry technique, artistry.

Information

Office: +375-17 289-23-74

Publications on the contest on the website of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs

Конкурс авторских стихотворений и музыкальных композиций «Гимн альма-матер» Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

Конкурс авторских стихотворений и музыкальных композиций «Гимн альма-матер» Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

Ежегодный конкурс авторских стихотворений и музыкальных композиций «Гимн альма-матер» проводится в целях совершенствования социокультурной деятельности Академии МВД, духовно-нравственного воспитания молодежи и укрепления сотрудничества между военизированными вузами и факультетами. Являясь площадкой творческого самовыражения курсантов, конкурс способствует развитию их стихотворного и музыкального таланта, эстетических вкусов, формированию чувства гордости за выбранную профессию и образовательное учреждение.

Конкурс проводится в двух номинациях – «Хрустальное перо» (чтение стихотворений) и «Золотая лира» (исполнение музыкальных композиций). На факультетах традиционно проходят отборочные этапы, победители которых выступают в основном соревновании.

Одним из организаторов творческого форума является первичная организация ОО «БРСМ» Академии МВД. В состав жюри приглашаются высококвалифицированные специалисты-филологи, профессиональные журналисты, представители общественных объединений. Конкурсные работы получают оценку по таким критериям, как тематическая выдержанность, богатство содержания, оригинальность, грамотность, техника стихосложения, артистичность.

Информационный блок

Телефон: +375-17 289-23-74

Публикации о конкурсе на интернет-сайте Академии МВД