Officer Meeting of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs

Офицерское собрание Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

In order to optimize the work of public organizations and organizations of internal affairs bodies, Order No. 292 of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus on August 29, 2012 approved the Regulations on officers' meetings of the internal affairs bodies of the Republic of Belarus, on the basis of which in September 2012, collection.

Its structure includes the council of the officers' meeting, the court of honor and the audit committee. Members of the officers' meeting are all officers of the educational institution.

The main activity of the officers' meeting of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs is to strengthen discipline, raise the level of legal culture, strengthen public confidence in the law enforcement bodies, maintain the prestige of service in law enforcement agencies, form an active life position and healthy lifestyle in the service team, and strengthen comradely relations.

Since its inception, the officers' meeting has held many ceremonial rituals and charitable events to help staff of the Academy and the Ministry, students from among orphans, children left without parental care. Important in the work is attached to the preservation and popularization of militia traditions. The motto of the officers' meeting is "Serving the law, the people, Aychyn!".

Reports on the activities of the Officers' Meeting

2019

In the first quarter 2019 the officer meeting of the Academy of Interior Ministry organized and held the next officer rituals:

- service of shoulder strap to the staff of the Academy of Interior Ministry;

- inclusion in the officer meeting of the employees transferred for further service from other divisions of law-enforcement bodies;

- send-offs from service in a reserve.

The charitable assistance on treatment was provided to members of the officer meeting and the staff of the Academy of Interior Ministry from among civil personnel as well as to the families’ members of the staff of internal affairs bodies in 30 cases.

Besides, the officer meeting of the Academy of Interior Ministry took part in the organization and holding the following events:

- an excursion to the Palace of Independence of the Republic of Belarus;

- the solemn meetings and gala concerts dated for the Day of Militia and Day of women;

- table tennis, five-a-side and volleyball competitions on prizes of the Head of the Academy of Interior Ministry.

2018

In the first quarter of the year, the officers’ assembly of the Interior Ministry Academy conducted 13 events including solemn meetings and holiday concerts dedicated to Defender of the Fatherland Day, Belarusian Militia Day and Women’s Day.

Competitions in mini-football and in practical shooting with the Makarov pistol for the Head of the Academy prizes were organised.

Charity help was rendered three times to the members of the officers’ assembly and employees of the Academy from civilian personnel.

In the second quarter of the year, 22 events were held in the framework of the officers’ assembly activity. Among the most significant ones are celebration in honour of the officers who took part in the liquidation of consequences of the accident at Chernobyl atomic power station; celebration of the 60th anniversary of the Academy; pilgrimage of the employees of the Academy and their family members to the orthodox sacred places of towns of Mogilev and Mstislavl.

Competitions in mini-volleyball were organised. Charity help was rendered three times to the members of the officers’ assembly and employees of the Academy from civilian personnel, and also to families of the officers who deceased while on duty.

In the third quarter of 2018, the officers meeting of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs held 4 events to aive awards, shoulder straps and other incentives to employees of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. In six cases, charitable assistance was provided to members of the officer's assembly and employees of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs from among the civilian staff, as well as to the family of an employee who died while on duty.

In the fourth quarter of 2018, the Officers’ Meeting of the held 5 events of giving out awards, epaulettes and other encouragements to the officers of the Academy. The officers’ ritual of admitting the officers to the Officers’ Meeting who had been transferred for further service from other law enforcement agencies was held 9 times. The charity support was provided 6 times to the members of the Officers’ Meeting and the civilian staff of the Academy, as well as to the family of the officer’ who died while being on duty. The charity support was provided to the cadets of the Specialized Lyceum of the Ministry of Internal Affairs who are the orphans and children left without parental care.

The Christmas presents for the Officers’ Meeting members were given on the eve of the New Year holidays.

Besides, the Officers’ Meeting of the Academy organized the following events:

– trip to Budslav, Glubokoe, Mosar;

- the 3-rd mini-football tournament, dedicated to the Day of honoring of veterans of the internal affairs bodies and internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

Information

Office: +375-17 289-22-93

Interesting articles to read

The Minsk city project "We Remember ..." of the Youth Union

Last summer, the action “We Remember ...” started, timed to coincide with the celebration of the 75th anniversary of the liberation of Belarus from the Nazi invaders.

"Themis-2019": in the final - two teams of the Brest region

The first finalists of the intellectual and creative marathon of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs were schoolchildren and cadets from the Brest region.

Review Competition Among Employees of ECD

On the basis of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs the final stage of the annual review-competition for the title “The best employee of the units for combating economic crimes” took place.

Away - Teams of the Republican Center for National Cultures

The Center for Cultural and Educational Work and the Department of Ideological Work invited cadets to a concert dedicated to the Year of the Small Motherland.

National Conference on the 25th anniversary of the adoption of the Constitution

The Republican Scientific and Practical Conference "25 Years of the Constitution of the Republic of Belarus" was held at the Academy.

Офицерское собрание Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

Офицерское собрание Академии МВД Республики Беларусь

В 2012 году в целях оптимизации работы общественных формирований и организаций органов внутренних дел приказом МВД Республики Беларусь от 29 августа 2012 года № 292 утверждено Положение об офицерских собраниях органов внутренних дел Республики Беларусь, на основании которого в сентябре 2012 года в Академии МВД начало свою работу офицерское собрание.

В его структуру входят совет офицерского собрания, суд чести и ревизионная комиссия. Членами офицерского собрания являются все офицеры образовательного учреждения.

Главным направлением деятельности офицерского собрания Академии МВД является работа по укреплению дисциплины, повышению уровня правовой культуры, усилению общественного доверия к органам внутренних дел, поддержанию престижа службы в правоохранительных органах, формированию активной жизненной позиции и здорового образа жизни в служебном коллективе, укреплению товарищеских отношений.

С момента создания офицерское собрание провело множество торжественных ритуалов и благотворительных мероприятий в помощь сотрудникам академии и министерства, учащимся из числа детей-сирот, детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей. Важное значение в работе придается сохранению и популяризации милицейских традиций. Девиз офицерского собрания «Служым закону, народу, Айчыне!».

Отчеты о деятельности офицерского собрания Академии МВД

2019 год

В первом квартале 2019 года офицерским собранием Академии МВД организованы и проведены следующие офицерские ритуалы:

- вручение погон сотрудникам Академии МВД;

- прием в офицерское собрание сотрудников, переведенных для дальнейшего прохождения службы из других подразделений органов внутренних дел;

- проводов со службы в запас.

В 30 случаях оказана благотворительная помощь членам офицерского собрания и сотрудникам Академии МВД из числа гражданского персонала, а также членам семей сотрудников органов внутренних дел на лечение.

Кроме того, офицерское собрание Академии МВД приняло участие в организации и проведении следующих мероприятий:

- экскурсия во Дворец Независимости Республики Беларусь;

- торжественных собраний и праздничных концертов, приуроченных к Дню милиции и Дню женщин;

- соревнований по настольному теннису, мини-футболу и волейболу на призы начальника Академии МВД.

2018 год

В первом квартале офицерским собранием Академии МВД проведено 13 мероприятий, в их числе торжественные собрания и праздничные концерты, приуроченные ко Дню защитника Отечества, Дню белорусской милиции, Дню женщин.

Организованы соревнования по мини-футболу и практические стрельбы из пистолета Макарова на призы начальника Академии МВД.

В трех случаях оказана благотворительная помощь членам офицерского собрания и сотрудникам Академии МВД из числа гражданского персонала.

Во втором квартале в рамках офицерского собрания Академии МВД проведено 22 мероприятия. Наиболее значимые из них – чествование сотрудников, принимавших участие в ликвидации последствий аварии на ЧАЭС; праздничные мероприятия к 60-летнему юбилею Академии МВД; паломническая поездка сотрудников и членов их семей по православным святыням Могилева и Мстиславля.

Организованы соревнования по мини-волейболу. В трех случаях оказана благотворительная помощь членам офицерского собрания и сотрудникам Академии МВД из числа гражданского персонала, а также семьям сотрудников, погибших при исполнении служебных обязанностей.

В третьем квартале офицерским собранием Академии МВД проведено 4 мероприятия по вручению наград, погон и других поощрений сотрудникам Академии МВД. В шести случаях оказана благотворительная помощь членам офицерского собрания и сотрудникам Академии МВД из числа гражданского персонала, а также семье сотрудника, погибшего при исполнении служебных обязанностей.

В четвертом квартале офицерским собранием проведено 5 мероприятий по вручению наград, погон и других поощрений сотрудникам вуза. 9 раз проводился офицерский ритуал приема в офицерское собрание сотрудников, переведенных для дальнейшего прохождения службы из других подразделений органов внутренних дел. В 6 случаях оказана благотворительная помощь членам офицерского собрания и сотрудникам академии из числа гражданского персонала, а также семье сотрудника, погибшего при исполнении служебных обязанностей. Оказана благотворительная помощь учащимся Специализированного лицея МВД из числа детей-сирот, детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей.

В преддверии новогодних праздников членам офицерского собрания приобретены новогодние подарки.

Кроме того, офицерским собранием Академии МВД организованы следующие мероприятия:

– паломническая поездка по маршруту Будслав – Глубокое – Мосар;

– III турнир по мини-футболу, посвященный Дню чествования ветеранов органов внутренних дел и внутренних войск МВД.

Информационный блок

Телефон: +375-17 289-22-93

Публикации сайта

День образования дежурной службы ОВД Республики Беларусь

Как самостоятельное подразделение в структуре органов внутренних дел БССР дежурная служба создана в 1966 году. Сегодня оперативно-дежурные службы ведомства - жизненно важные элементы всей правоохранительной системы.

Академия МВД: курсантский календарь событий (23 фото)

Конец учебного года - событие, безусловно, важное для всех курсантов и тем более выпускников. Давайте вспомним самые интересные моменты курсантской жизни!

Военный парад: чётко и слаженно вошли в историю

В числе тех, кто представлял женский строевой расчет - представительницы Академии МВД.

Академия МВД присоединилась к акции «Беларусь помнит»

Акция «Беларусь помнит. Помним каждого» проходит по всей стране. Сотрудники милицейского вуза почтили память героев, которым мы обязаны жизнью и свободой.

Тамара Алексеевна Завгородняя - героиня специального репортажа

В эфире «Беларусь 1» вышел новый выпуск проекта АТН «Специальный репортаж», в котором встретились выпускники 1941 и 2019 годов.